Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect
These came is packs of two so it's perfect for me as I have two feet. They also fit like a glove which is quite useful in cold weather.
Published 7 months ago by P Von Winkletug

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice looking socks
I have several pairs of more mile socks,but this is the first pair of Moscow socks.I like the colour of these socks,but that is the best thing about them.They are smaller in size than my other more mile socks and also they fit slightly lower on the ankle.When I started to run in them I started to blister across the top of my toes due to a seam on the inside of the socks.I...
Published 1 month ago by Chris


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These came is packs of two so it's perfect for me as I have two feet. They also fit like a glove which is quite useful in cold weather.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very durable, 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i have been running with my first three pairs for close to three months now, every day use has not frayed them a bit and the padding has seriously reduced the friction on my feet. if if you want to feel greater traction on the treadmill or track and want to dramatically reduce blisters, buy this product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice looking socks, 7 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have several pairs of more mile socks,but this is the first pair of Moscow socks.I like the colour of these socks,but that is the best thing about them.They are smaller in size than my other more mile socks and also they fit slightly lower on the ankle.When I started to run in them I started to blister across the top of my toes due to a seam on the inside of the socks.I think I will wear these socks for leisure only.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Finally socks that fit, 14 July 2014
Great pair of socks for smaller feet. I am always on my feet running around so it was good to finally find a decent pair of socks for size 2-3 feet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars not disappointed they wash n wear well, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered them before so knew what to expect, not disappointed they wash n wear well..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Socks That Punch Above Their Weight!, 20 Jun 2014
I bought these socks as I have been very pleased with More Mile products before and these do not dissapoint. They cost half the price for 3 pairs then I have paid for a single pair of more well known brands and these perform just as well, if not better. The padding is great and they wick really well. Very happy that I took the plunge!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Greta value socks, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good quality, used many times and find them very comfortable and hard wearing.

Best value for money running socks I've brought.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars like Ronseal, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3 Pairs More Mile Moscow Sports Running Socks Mens Ladies (Apparel)
No issues at all, needed to buy more and great value for 3 pairs, trusted brand as have the London socks previous both excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These socks are absolutely awesome! They are comfortable, feel durable and they are a pleasure to run / walk in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 7 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have been running from a long time and for me More mile socks works a treat, Its comfortable to wear and fits perfectly. Havent had any problem after machine wash unlike some of other brands i have used in past. Would recommend this definitely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews