Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 June 2014
I was happy with the fast delivery. I used the beads to fill some beanbags I made for the Riding for the Disabled to use in their games. Everyone was happy with them and they will help to bring joy to the children.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
I ordered these to refill some lap trays that I'd had for some years which had gone thin. It is brilliant, I managed to unpick a seam and then use a plastic measuring jug to get them in. All the trays are nice and plump again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
Absolutely brilliant, I ordered too many, had not judged the size if the bags properly but can use them for other things
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
Perfect for a refill especially for a small beanbag. Fast delivery and a good price for this practical item thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2014
Exactly what we needed for filling arm and shoulder rests. Rest kept for packing parcels. Did the filling job perfectly and the resulting rest was light and suitably firm.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
i was very pleased with this delivery and price could not have bean any happier [sorry about the pun]so i bought 2 looked on a few sights these were the cheapest well done
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
My leather puff was looking a bit flat so ordered these to top up the filling and it worked a treat. My pouffe is renewed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
As I was unsure how much I needed I over ordered, but it's such a good product that I will be making more things with it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
I found these great as my bean bag had gone saggy and needed a refill, would buy this product again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
Thank you for very prompt delivery of item; 5*****

Chip
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)