Customer Reviews


309 Reviews
5 star:
 (207)
4 star:
 (40)
3 star:
 (14)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (39)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars xtra help
An absolute godsend. No more trailing cable to trip over as the length is plenty to reach most socket points in the kitchen. well recomend to get one (I bought 2)
Published 14 months ago by gareth payne

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars jury is still out on this one
I think these lengthy data cables bought from outside of Samsung are hit and miss. This particular one performed better than the previous 3m I bought from amazon which did not charge at all! At least this one charges but it does not charge at all if you have it plugged and choose to still use the tablet. It just remains on the same percentage as when you first plugged...
Published 12 months ago by Lynn Ping


‹ Previous | 1 231 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars xtra help, 30 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3M EXTRA LONG USB DATA CABLE CHARGER FOR Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 N8000 N8110 SAMSUNG GALAXY TAB 2 10.1 P5110 & 7.1 (Wireless Phone Accessory)
An absolute godsend. No more trailing cable to trip over as the length is plenty to reach most socket points in the kitchen. well recomend to get one (I bought 2)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars expanding your space, 14 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3M EXTRA LONG USB DATA CABLE CHARGER FOR Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 N8000 N8110 SAMSUNG GALAXY TAB 2 10.1 P5110 & 7.1 (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Bought this as the cable that came with the tab was too short and hopeless to work with comfortably .At nearly 10 ft in length its ample to place anywhere in a room.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 😊, 30 July 2014
This review is from: 3M EXTRA LONG USB DATA CABLE CHARGER FOR Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 N8000 N8110 SAMSUNG GALAXY TAB 2 10.1 P5110 & 7.1 (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Received after 3 weeks and the cable was faulty. Contacted the seller and he replied in a few hours. He asked if I wanted my money or cable. I opted for the cable and received it in less then 2 weeks. Due to the great service received from the seller. I rated it 5 stars. The cable is great as well. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brill, 18 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3M EXTRA LONG USB DATA CABLE CHARGER FOR Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 N8000 N8110 SAMSUNG GALAXY TAB 2 10.1 P5110 & 7.1 (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Why didn't Samsung make their cables this long. At last i can still continue to use my ipad while it charges.

It may not have samsung on the Cable but it still does what it supposed to do CHARGE.

I previously went into Westfield's SamSung Store and they didn't even have any Chargers in store.

Thanks Amazon, you're alway there when i need something in a hurry!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great lead., 23 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3M EXTRA LONG USB DATA CABLE CHARGER FOR Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 N8000 N8110 SAMSUNG GALAXY TAB 2 10.1 P5110 & 7.1 (Wireless Phone Accessory)
A nice extended lead that does what it's required to do basically, would of been nice if a choice of different colours, with no increase in price to ones choice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cable of charging, 11 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3M EXTRA LONG USB DATA CABLE CHARGER FOR Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 N8000 N8110 SAMSUNG GALAXY TAB 2 10.1 P5110 & 7.1 (Wireless Phone Accessory)
One day I awoke and said to myself I need a 3m extra long usb data cable charger and lo, it was delivered to my door. It's black and long and has connections at each end - terrific eh?

So I placed one end in my device's electrical plug and the other into my device and waited. Guess what?, yep it charged. Brilliant! It does exactly what it says on the tin, except it doesn't come in a tin.

Get one, especially if you want to charge devices but don't get one if you want a bicycle 'cos it's nothing like a bicycle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Better, faster to charge and (importantly) much, much longer than the original one supplied with device!, 4 Jun. 2014
By 
Jersey Customer (Jersey, Channel Islands) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3M EXTRA LONG USB DATA CABLE CHARGER FOR Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 N8000 N8110 SAMSUNG GALAXY TAB 2 10.1 P5110 & 7.1 (Wireless Phone Accessory)
There's nothing to fault with this cable. Continually frustrated by the fact that the supplied cable was so short, in the end I looked for longer one, and plumped for this one because the reviews were for the most part very favourable. A couple of them had also noted that their device charged much more quickly with the replacement cable and I can confirm that - rather bizarrely - that is the case! It's also more than long enough (even a bit too long, ha ha!) but now it means that it can be charged without needing to be tied (almost literally) to the mains socket by a cable that's barely long enough to reach too.

No complaints at all, would highly recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 3m extra long charger cable for galaxy tablet., 13 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3M EXTRA LONG USB DATA CABLE CHARGER FOR Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 N8000 N8110 SAMSUNG GALAXY TAB 2 10.1 P5110 & 7.1 (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Brilliant 10 foot of cable much better than the original short cable supplied with tablet. Panicked after opening, thought I'd ordered the wrong cable. Make sure the tablet connector is the right way when connecting it to tablet.Thanks for very quick delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great buy, 14 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3M EXTRA LONG USB DATA CABLE CHARGER FOR Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 N8000 N8110 SAMSUNG GALAXY TAB 2 10.1 P5110 & 7.1 (Wireless Phone Accessory)
As described good price good quality delivered works best on branded not pattern charger but to be expexted as some voltage drop due to length but good quality robust flexible cable stock and connector is good quality ,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great., 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3M EXTRA LONG USB DATA CABLE CHARGER FOR Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 N8000 N8110 SAMSUNG GALAXY TAB 2 10.1 P5110 & 7.1 (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I bought this when my original cable stopped charging the tablet properly. Anyone who experiences the red 'x' on the battery for a Galaxy Tab will more than likely need a new charging cable. The extra length on this is great as it makes it easier to use while charging without having to use USB extensions which often come apart while in use. Great replacement cable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 231 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews