Customer Reviews


248 Reviews
5 star:
 (59)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (25)
2 star:
 (35)
1 star:
 (113)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!
Great item. I needed a new cable as the official apple cable for iPhone 5 is so flimsy and the wire cover keeps splitting and the exposed cables snapping. I've replaced it once but at £25 a cable its too much.

I love this one, the cable wire has a flat coating and i went for bright pink which makes it so easy to find amongst my mass of wires. Fit perfectly into...
Published 10 months ago by L

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Absolute rubbish!!! Do not buy!!!
I don't recommend anyone buy one of these! It worked for the first day and then kept getting a message saying it was not supported by my phone! Absolute waste of money! Very annoyed and disappointed!
Published 6 months ago by sophie hyka


‹ Previous | 1 225 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 2 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great item. I needed a new cable as the official apple cable for iPhone 5 is so flimsy and the wire cover keeps splitting and the exposed cables snapping. I've replaced it once but at £25 a cable its too much.

I love this one, the cable wire has a flat coating and i went for bright pink which makes it so easy to find amongst my mass of wires. Fit perfectly into my phone and there was no change in the time it takes for my phone to charge. Very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really useful, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just a lighting connecter, sensible length and being flat it sits nicely with your laptop etc. Coils nicely too so doesn't get tangled
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good service, handy being able to choose the length and colour of this charger cable. Arrived within the advertised timescale.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent product flr hwavy handed gamers, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son us very heavy handed and has broken several proper official apple chargers. I was amazed at the price of this product so thpigjt I would give it a try. Fantastic product very happy son
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does it's job, 3 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for a spare, charges my phone so it works great. Good value for money. Would recommend to everyone who needs a spare
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars it works, 24 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
so far this product is working not sure how long it will last. We chose to purchase a different make from previously as the previous one broke so fingers crossed this item does what it is supposed to do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy customer, 20 Jan 2014
By 
S. Corkett (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product; I bought the 2m one and I love it. The purple colour is nice too. Works great with my I-phone 5
Great price
Quick delivery. Would use this seller again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great accessory, 11 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Superb cable - great for charging iPhone 5c especially when I want to surf etc. whilst it's charging - plenty of length between phone and socket .... All cables should be this long ! Great seller too - well packaged and speedy delivery - would buy from them again without hesitation :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 28 May 2014
By 
Iain J Leonard "Iain" (Stratford, London, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Cable arrived quickly, before the estimated date, and no problems with it. Since then however it has broken internally after only a couple of weeks which seems to be a fault with these flat cables in general rather than just from this supplier, otherwise would have been 5 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Charger, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This charger was very cheap and arrived on time, however it broke after a fortnight, but other than that, its a great affordable charger that comes in different lengths which i thought was very handy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 225 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews