Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars easy pants
these joggers are just what my husband was looking for, a bit on the big side but he's on medication & has put on weight so I ordered a larger size for him which have turned out to be a bit long. Can sort this out quite easily
Published 9 months ago by Mrs. Winifred A. Cooper

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not a good description
There was no mention of there being zips on the ankles , I probably would have sent them back but I will keep them for work....
Published 7 months ago by Dave chilvers


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars easy pants, 30 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these joggers are just what my husband was looking for, a bit on the big side but he's on medication & has put on weight so I ordered a larger size for him which have turned out to be a bit long. Can sort this out quite easily
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The Nike Fleece Men's Training Joggers Jogging Sweat Pants Tracksuit Bottoms was as described, was delivered in a timely manner and is perfect and feels nice when wearing it. Very happy with this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nike Fleece Men's Training Joggers Jogging Sweat Pants Tracksuit Bottoms navy (Apparel)
a
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nike, 22 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality joggers which fit really well and look good , would definitely purchase again as I am really pleased with them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nike sweat pants, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well fitting item. Loved the colour blue. Very comfortable and washes well. My son is fussy but loved this item and I can't get him out of it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy, 10 Mar 2014
By 
Ms. P. Ryan - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The jogging bottoms fit is as advertised, they are very soft and extremely comfy they wash well and dont fade and a good price aswell
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars JOGGERS, 9 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
they're a Christmas present so they've no been used yet but they look pretty good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Use this as you can., 10 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nike Fleece Men's Training Joggers Jogging Sweat Pants Tracksuit Bottoms navy (Apparel)
I wear these every Wednesday when I go to class. What can I say they just are! JP
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 18 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
look good, nice & warm. good quality, delivered & packaged well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Poppers on back pocket 'touch', 23 Oct 2014
beautiful design and soft material, fits well..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews