Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
58
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 April 2016
really quick delivery, great book and if very good condition, as described. Just what I needed to complete the set.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
See review of Delia's How to Cook Book Three. I would very definitely and have recommend this source to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
I have most of Demi-God-Delia's books and this one is excellent. One of a trilogy. I am happy to recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
I bought this book for a present so as far as i know they think it is great other than that cannot say .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
good book if your just starting out on your own i would recommend to a friend
i got all three books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2010
The book was in excellent condition and the service provided was very good. Many thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 1999
This will be a sure fire winner. I have book 1 and its the best cook book I have ever had. Can't wait to get stuck in to book 2. Delia has it just right. Interesting recipes with good tips and shortcuts on basic techniques. A real persons cook book. Lets have the video next.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2016
Follow Delia Smith's recipes and you can be sure of a good outcome.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2015
You can not go wrong with Delia the recipes work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2015
Book arrived on time very pleased with purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse