Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars14
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
14
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 October 2013
brilliant quality, well worth the money, needed for a theatre prop and the cast were all wanting it after the show. received very promptly would certainly get another one. beautiful colours.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
I buy my husband these calendars every year for his man cave because they're a little bit naughty without being over the top explicit. The pictures are so good I'm thinking of putting some of them up around the house once he's finished with the calendar.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
excellent art work from the era of the elegant age of the forties and fifties this truly is a superb piece of artwork very pleased would do as a christmas present recomended.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2013
I like all of Elvgrens pin-up art, he his the master.
There is no better. Something nice to look at all year.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
The calendar is great and reasonably priced. It's a pity that the two calendars i ordered together couldn't have been dispatched together to cut down on shipping costs.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
fabulous calender beautiful pictures was a gift for a friend who adores elvgren works pictures would look great framed after use
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful!!!
MUCH sexier than all the usual rubbish 'girly calendars' you'll see around... and these aren't even 'real' photos!
So much more tasteful and acceptable and, let's face it, beautiful to look at every day for a month...or longer if "forget" like I do sometimes! ;-)
Only problem is - why won't you ship them to Belgium!?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
Actually Belated Christmas gift (my bad), but the recipient just love, love, loved it! Perfect for a lady's man a collector of Pin Up memorabilia. Thanks so much!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
beautiful artworks lovingly preserved for every day pleasure and viewing,
given as a gift but enjoyed by all. saucy without overstepping the taste barrier.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
Good product of pin ups I'll never have or hold, so here's to wishing even if I cannot have it for trying on those waste of money dating sites on the web on-line.
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)