Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A lovely book
I have been a fan of Gemma Correll's illustration for a while now, so when I saw this book I just had to buy it. I'm so glad I did! The illustrations are so cute and very funny. You don't really need to be a cat lover to enjoy this book, I've shown it to a lot of friends who don't like cats and they have all loved it too. Buy it!
Published on 18 Jan. 2013 by Lizzie

versus
0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Sceptical?
Notice how in the picture of the author she is holding a pug? I bet she doesn't even own a cat!
Published 19 months ago by CatLuver


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A lovely book, 18 Jan. 2013
This review is from: A Cat's Life (Hardcover)
I have been a fan of Gemma Correll's illustration for a while now, so when I saw this book I just had to buy it. I'm so glad I did! The illustrations are so cute and very funny. You don't really need to be a cat lover to enjoy this book, I've shown it to a lot of friends who don't like cats and they have all loved it too. Buy it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It was amazing, 24 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Cat's Life (Hardcover)
An amazing book, It came in great time, and was absolutely loved by my sister for her birthday, thank you. I would definitely recommended this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cat humour at its best!, 23 Jan. 2013
By 
Zenonos Zinon "zenzin" (cyprus) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: A Cat's Life (Hardcover)
I received a copy of this book for Christmas and, being the proud owner of three cats, found it to be insightful, very funny and a breath of fresh air. Ms Correll certainly understands cat behaviour - I would definitely recommend this book to all cat lovers, especially if they have a sense of humour!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love this book so much, 2 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Cat's Life (Hardcover)
I love this book so much! It's so quirky, beautifully illustrated and I can just read it and look at it over and over again. As an illustrator myself I think I can truly appreciate her work. More people should have a look. It's not a very long book, but it will put a smile on your face.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cat's thoughts - brilliant, 8 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Cat's Life (Hardcover)
As a cat owner, I love the humour in this book. It bought it as a Christmas present, but almost kept it for myself. Such funny observations.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Book!!, 4 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Cat's Life (Hardcover)
fantastic product as always from Gemma Correll. Great additional to my "Pugs not Drugs" t-shirt and my step mom loved it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really loved it!!, 15 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Cat's Life (Hardcover)
Bought this as a present for a friends birthday, she love it!! Love Gemma Correll's illustrations and sense of humour:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute!, 4 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Cat's Life (Hardcover)
Love Gemma Correll's cartoons. So cute and funny. I also have the pug book. Can't wait for more to be published.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quicknotes, 4 Nov. 2013
By 
Mrs. L Miles - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you are a cat lover or know someone who is, these notes will be fun to receive as well as sending them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Cat's Life (Hardcover)
Very funny book that every cat owner will enjoy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

A Cat's Life
A Cat's Life by Gemma Correll (Hardcover - 1 Nov. 2012)
£12.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews