Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous, 31 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2014 Jack Vettriano Art & Photo Calendars (Calendar)
This calendar is a lot larger than I imagined and the quality of the pictures are superb. Delighted with my buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A must for fans, 14 Feb 2014
By 
Colin Ball - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2014 Jack Vettriano Art & Photo Calendars (Calendar)
For fans of JV this is a must and may in the future be a collectible! So grab one quickly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Jack Vettriano., 2 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2014 Jack Vettriano Art & Photo Calendars (Calendar)
Love these calendars, I buy the smaller one every year, and the large one is great for framing the pictures. Bought the large one as a present for a friend this year, he was delighted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not really a calendar, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2014 Jack Vettriano Art & Photo Calendars (Calendar)
My husband ( a Vettriano fan) loves the prints so we may well frame some of them rather than throw this away at the end of the year. However it's not much cop as a calendar for recording appointments etc. as there is nothing more on each page than the name of the month and a row of numbers. Depends what you want one for I guess.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Jack Vettriano - Artist, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2014 Jack Vettriano Art & Photo Calendars (Calendar)
GREAT ARTIST! Pictures command thought,very pleasant thoughts produced.Unusual calendar format.Well,I hope that the year to come is as good as the calendar.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wow certainly a big calendar!, 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2014 Jack Vettriano Art & Photo Calendars (Calendar)
Present for Vettriano fan. Hope she has enough wall space - she wanted one she could write notes on and this was plenty big enough!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 2014 Jack Vetriano Calendar, 19 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2014 Jack Vettriano Art & Photo Calendars (Calendar)
Fantastic calendar. The pictures are beautiful and can be kept and put in frames all around your home. It is a nice big size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

2014 Jack Vettriano Art & Photo Calendars
2014 Jack Vettriano Art & Photo Calendars by teNeues (Calendar - 1 July 2013)
Out of stock
Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews