Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Listen in Prime

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars37
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Map|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 January 2013
Robust map which covers central Berlin with all the details required including a map of the excellent public transport system.. Ideal for our 4 day city break. Being laminated we were able to use it easily in December's snow and rain with no ill effect,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
We saw people in our group using this map and bought it immediately on our return, for next time. Easy to use, lots of information and will survive regular opening - which is more than the paper one did that we were given.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
This is a great map and is hard wearing.
We found it easy to read and a great companion for out trip to Berlin.
Could just do with a better map of the underground system.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
Have purchased Marco Polo Maps for other destinations. They are good strong maps with a coating that is weatherproof and bendable.They are usable over and over again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2015
Excellent map - sturdy good quality fold up map. Good level of detail - roads and public transport - helped us get around Berlin and showed no sign of wear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2016
Looks good. Reminds me of the old O.S. maps I used as a kid when I used to spend holidays in the Lake District. The laminated finish is great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2016
extremely useful finding your way round a strange city, having the bus and train routes on as well saved a lot of time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2015
You can bet this will be in my back pocket throughout my trip to Berlin; going by how great the Boston version was :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2014
Map is good but not as good as it should be... The Olympicstadium is not on this map for example....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2015
Good map but would have preferred a bigger scale for the centre. Laminated finish helpful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)