Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


29 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Marco Polo Andalsucia map
This is a great map! The paper quality is very good which means the map doesnt start disintegrating when you fold and re-fold it. Most of my maps only last one trip but this one is still in good condition and ready for another holiday.

The map comes with a small booklet in the cover that contains small city maps of the region and an index of all the places on...
Published on 21 Sep 2011 by Traveller

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars There's a bit missing
Good scale and looks up to date - by Spanish standards. Biggest fault is coverage; the title is "Andalucía"; the coverage is not "Andalucía". It just fits in Cordoba in the North, El Rocia in the west, and Granada in the East. Fine for most people but beware its limitations. I should have stuck with Michelin!
Published 16 months ago by Andrew Shand


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 15 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Andalusia, Costa Del Sol, Seville, Cordoba, Granada Marco Polo Map (Marco Polo Maps) (Map)
I will know better when I use it in 5 weeks time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Only part of Andalucia, 28 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Andalusia, Costa Del Sol, Seville, Cordoba, Granada Marco Polo Map (Marco Polo Maps) (Map)
No use to me at all as the area in Andalucia I'm going to - Almeria provence - isn't shown at all - this is a map of only part of Andalucia - so please make sure the area you are traveling to is on it otherwise you've wasted your money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Andalusia, Costa Del Sol, Seville, Cordoba, Granada Marco Polo Map (Marco Polo Maps) (Map)
just what I need - clear and informative
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Marco Polo Map, 23 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Andalusia, Costa Del Sol, Seville, Cordoba, Granada Marco Polo Map (Marco Polo Maps) (Map)
going to stay in this area of Spain for 2 months early 2014, and as we are hiring a car, it will be very useful to explore the area
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Unfortunately didn't cover the part of Andalusia we visited, 12 Jun 2013
By 
G. Lorenz "Wozaboo" (Manchester) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Andalusia, Costa Del Sol, Seville, Cordoba, Granada Marco Polo Map (Marco Polo Maps) (Map)
We needed a map to take us from Murcia airport to Casteillejar, Granada. This one didn't, nor did it show northern Andalusia, the region we travelled in throughout our week in Andalusia. The map took quite a while to arrive so I didn't realise until it was too late to search for another map before our holiday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 24 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Andalusia, Costa Del Sol, Seville, Cordoba, Granada Marco Polo Map (Marco Polo Maps) (Map)
Good map.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews