Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
9
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 October 2011
A useful map for a driving holiday, well detailed for the scale and a good back up to the gps. Quite large to handle in the car especially if it has to refolded to see side 2 - but you can't have the detail otherwise for such a large country. I also found the map useful to identify islands, waterside and mountain features while on fjord cruises. Just enough detail too for use in local walks.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2015
Great map, plenty of detail. ideal scale for me.
Used it on a two-week driving trip. It was perfect. We had a GPS as well, but really relied on the map to plan routes, to guide our way when we didn't like the GPS route, and to fill in where the GPS failed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2012
I used this map extensively to plan my trip to Norway and to find my way around once I got there. Perfectly accurate, functional map
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2011
Motor biking that is. This map is an ideal scale for planning your motoring around Norway. Clear to read. No nasty surprises. Gives a good impression of the kind of scenery to be found. Far better than an all Norway on one map version.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2015
Difficult to decipher as a consequence of the topographical detail and a poor scale for touring. The paper is not robust and folds fray very quickly. Find an alternative.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
Great map with plenty of details.
The downside is that it is printed on both sides, so looking at the "wrong" one inside the car becomes cumbersome.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2016
Fantastic service, item as described and delivered well within delivery estimate. Overall I cannot fault anything. 5 stars all round.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
great detail
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2015
Superb
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse