Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

2.4 out of 5 stars44
2.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£4.77+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 August 2014
It clearly says in the description language: German. You can't give it one star because you didn't read the item description before you bought it.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2012
Sadly did not read reviews and did not realise this was the German version, I totally agree with others that this should be made clearer, this is an English site so why would I feel the need to check this out!.
11 comment|20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
THIS BOOK IS IN GERMAN !!! BEWARE THIS IS NOT AT ALL CLEAR IN THE LISTING, MANY PEOPLE HAVE MADE THIS MISTAKE.
THE LISTING OF THIS BOOK ON AMAZON NEEDS TO BE MADE CLEAR AT ALL POINTS
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
Disappointed to find this book was in German as I had ordered it for daughter's A2 book list. Will return. First time I have ever had to return an item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
I've just received the book and unfortunately, it is in German. Nowhere in the description does it specify the language, so I assumed it would be in English on Amazon UK...
11 comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
Pity didn't have the original one eye bowler hat cover. Was an Independent reading of it.. chain and grimaced face not right!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
It would really help if it said in the title of the item that it's in German because it isn't very clear at all on the page.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
This is written in German which is not obvious when ordering. Complete waste of money unless you speak German !! :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
Arrived and it's printed in German , this should have been made more clear . Amazon refunded immediately though .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2015
Good value DVD., I have heard a lot about this film being controversial. It is, even after all this time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.