Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yummy
Bought at Christmas for family and they were a huge hit! Arrived in really good time, were as described and tasted amazing. Will definitely be buying more soon.
Published 15 months ago by mhoops93

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Buy cheaper in shops
Realised could have bought cheaper in the shops, but the good thing is they are all kept in a plastic container
Published 6 months ago by Julia Brown


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yummy, 23 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: haribo maoam stripes (Toy)
Bought at Christmas for family and they were a huge hit! Arrived in really good time, were as described and tasted amazing. Will definitely be buying more soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Maoam Sweets, 26 Dec 2012
By 
C. M. Kane (Northants UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: haribo maoam stripes (Toy)
These sweets were well packaged and arrived before expected date. They were very good value for money. They please the recipient.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Moorish!, 9 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: haribo maoam stripes (Toy)
Thank you. A very delicious product, everybody loved these haribo maoam stripes. I will Recommend company and product to all my friends and family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What can i say., 31 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: haribo maoam stripes (Toy)
The items arrived very fast, faster than the estimated delivery date. The product is golden and in case you're one of those environmentalist's who hate over packaging it was packed with the bear necessity of packaging (excluding the maoms which are wrapped individually...) to summarize:

Great product, Brilliant service have run out of superlatives to describe just how good this is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sweeties, 29 April 2013
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: haribo maoam stripes (Toy)
I bought these for my Brother in Law at Christmas and he absolutely loved them. They were a huge tub of sweets and demolished within 24 hours :) Definitely buying again for his Christmas this year :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I'm addicted to these things, 14 Feb 2010
By 
Steven Stewart (Liverpool) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: haribo maoam stripes (Toy)
Products like this in the marketplace are the reason why I wish one day Amazon UK will take another page out of their American counterpart and start selling food items just so I wouldn't have to wait about 3 weeks for these to arrive, which they took.

If you love MAOAM then you should pick these up in the shops, otherwise you'll be waiting a long time to get them when ordering them from here. 5 stars simply for the product itself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Buy cheaper in shops, 20 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: haribo maoam stripes (Toy)
Realised could have bought cheaper in the shops, but the good thing is they are all kept in a plastic container
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars stripes, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: haribo maoam stripes (Toy)
I cannot comment on these as I gave them to my grandchildren I did not have any bad feed back
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb4d95648)

This product

haribo maoam stripes
haribo maoam stripes by dunhills plc
7.29
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews