Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not as racey as they once were, 27 Jan. 2014
By 
txacoli (West Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dieux du stade : Calendrier 2014 (Calendar)
I love the Dieux du Stade calendars and I can't imagine a year when I don't own one. This is infinitely better than last year's effort (a naked woman?!?!?) but I've noticed the nudity count has been a little lower in recent years. There are still some nice buttocks on show here, but many more are covered in budgie-smugglers. There are also fewer glimpses of the promised land with very few pubic hairs on show. I know I sound like a pervert - I assure you I'm not - I just noticed the change in the style of the calendars over recent years. I am a gay man though and I do appreciate the naked form, especially when artfully shot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars WOW!!!!!!!! OMG!!!!, gorgeous,yummy,meow....., 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dieux du stade : Calendrier 2014 (Calendar)
Cheered me right up, I've been feeling a bit down recently, until this beautiful calendar arrived. Really artistic photos, fab artwork, could actually frame some of the pictures they are so stunning.

I've never bought a calendar before and frankly I couldn't care what time of the year it is to buy this, the pictures are so breathtaking what month of the year is never going to be relevant when I look at this!! I think i'll put it up in my kitchen, it'll give me a fantastic appetite!!! I wish I had known about these calenders earlier, i'll definitely be buying each year. Yummy!.........mmmmmmmm
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous calendar, 14 Dec. 2013
By 
Samuel E. Slater "NYC boy" (new york, NY) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Dieux du stade : Calendrier 2014 (Calendar)
I've gotten this calendar every year since it was originally released. This one is one of the nicest in a few years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Le Calendrier gets better year on year, 23 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dieux du stade : Calendrier 2014 (Calendar)
it gets better every year. \not as arty as last year December 2013 is not good Worth buying this year
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Given as a Gift and seemed to hit the spot!, 28 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dieux du stade : Calendrier 2014 (Calendar)
I bought this for a relative who has a addiction for this kind of calendar ... this one seemed to hit the spot ... quality of the production is superb and the imagery is excellent ... would highly recommend paying the extra for this top quality product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, no girls in it this year!, 1 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dieux du stade : Calendrier 2014 (Calendar)
Usual stuff of dieux calendars. What's not to like with sportsmen getting their kit off and being oiled up?
You know you want one….
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lives up to its billing!, 26 Jan. 2014
By 
Lisa Zazzera-vryzakis "fanzine" (brussels, belgium) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dieux du stade : Calendrier 2014 (Calendar)
Several photos per month, so provides plenty of variety. Something pleasant to look at every month - cheers you up on rainy days :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wow, 5 Feb. 2014
By 
L. Glover (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dieux du stade : Calendrier 2014 (Calendar)
First calendar I've bought that provides more then one photo per month, and what nice photo's they are.
A must buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Calendar, 14 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dieux du stade : Calendrier 2014 (Calendar)
Great Calendar although no hook! We got it up with our own hooks but they could do with providing so it's easy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice calender, 16 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dieux du stade : Calendrier 2014 (Calendar)
Every year we buy a few calenders, and this is one off them, nice pictures every month and this for 12 months
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Dieux du stade : Calendrier 2014
Dieux du stade : Calendrier 2014 by Fred Goudon (Calendar - 3 Oct. 2013)
£19.61
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews