Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars love it!
Took note of the reviews re flimsiness but bought it with intention of removing spiral binding & putting sheets in clear A4 pockets; I've done this & now have a robust, waterproof & very flexible system ( can take only the pages that are relevant & can align many sections together to give fuller at glance display) : love it!
Published 4 months ago by Marilyn Owen

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars The Missing Road N611
This book fell apart and did not survive 3 weeks in Spain and Portugal.
The N611 from Santander has been missed out or possibly downgraded to an unnamed white road which it certainly isn't. Its an excellent road and better than the old N623 out of Santander if one does not want to take the vertigo inducing Motorway.
Rather a disappointment and the cause of...
Published 8 months ago by H. Humphreys


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars The latest copy., 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spain & Portugal 2014 - A4 spiral atlas (Michelin Tourist and Motoring Atlas) (Spiral-bound)
Just what was needed and delivered efficiently at a reasonable cost. Here in the depths of Cumbria I would have to wait until I reached France on my next trip to get a copy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Spain & Portugal A4 Map, 1 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spain & Portugal 2014 - A4 spiral atlas (Michelin Tourist and Motoring Atlas) (Spiral-bound)
Good, but it would be nice to have the option of the larger scale map as available for France, and useful tips about road signs as in some older French Michelin maps
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Second to one but now out of print!, 2 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spain & Portugal 2014 - A4 spiral atlas (Michelin Tourist and Motoring Atlas) (Spiral-bound)
Satisfied with map overall - but have been spoiled by a Collins map I had with a bigger scale - unfortunately now out of print - hence Michelin was the second choice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Non Lamination, 30 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spain & Portugal 2014 - A4 spiral atlas (Michelin Tourist and Motoring Atlas) (Spiral-bound)
Unlike my France Michelin map this one is not laminated. The lamination allowed me to make notes directly onto the map which could then be removed easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Handy, but..., 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spain & Portugal 2014 - A4 spiral atlas (Michelin Tourist and Motoring Atlas) (Spiral-bound)
Sorry but I found this booklet well out of date, very basic information and quite frankly, of very little use to me as well as being grossly overpriced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Clear map, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spain & Portugal 2014 - A4 spiral atlas (Michelin Tourist and Motoring Atlas) (Spiral-bound)
This is a very clear road map which is easy to read. Being spiral bound the pages are easier to read in the centre than with a conventional map.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Just the Job!, 2 Nov. 2014
This review is from: Spain & Portugal 2014 - A4 spiral atlas (Michelin Tourist and Motoring Atlas) (Spiral-bound)
It's a good size, easy to handle. The drawback is that some of the text is quite small and, for me at least, not easy to read in poor light.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Spain and Portugal road map, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spain & Portugal 2014 - A4 spiral atlas (Michelin Tourist and Motoring Atlas) (Spiral-bound)
Used it in Spain recently when hunting for properties to rent. Very clear and don't know what we would have done without it. Excellent book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very good atlas - routes are easily read, 27 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spain & Portugal 2014 - A4 spiral atlas (Michelin Tourist and Motoring Atlas) (Spiral-bound)
Very good atlas - routes are easily read. Only concern - paper needs to be thicker
and looks as if it will rip easily on a journey.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Plan to rely on satnav and bought as a backup ..., 22 July 2014
By 
Rod.D (West Sussex UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spain & Portugal 2014 - A4 spiral atlas (Michelin Tourist and Motoring Atlas) (Spiral-bound)
Plan to rely on satnav and bought as a backup for trip to Spain. Hope I don't have to use it, but it does contain a lot of information.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Spain & Portugal 2014  - A4 spiral atlas (Michelin Tourist and Motoring Atlas)
Used & New from: £3.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews