Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 December 2014
Good, large scale map - what can I add - it is a Michelin produced map supplied together with another for continental touring & have worked for us being spiral bound - are handy in the car.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
Just what was needed and delivered efficiently at a reasonable cost. Here in the depths of Cumbria I would have to wait until I reached France on my next trip to get a copy!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
Good, but it would be nice to have the option of the larger scale map as available for France, and useful tips about road signs as in some older French Michelin maps
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
Satisfied with map overall - but have been spoiled by a Collins map I had with a bigger scale - unfortunately now out of print - hence Michelin was the second choice
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
Unlike my France Michelin map this one is not laminated. The lamination allowed me to make notes directly onto the map which could then be removed easily.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
Sorry but I found this booklet well out of date, very basic information and quite frankly, of very little use to me as well as being grossly overpriced.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
This is a very clear road map which is easy to read. Being spiral bound the pages are easier to read in the centre than with a conventional map.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2014
It's a good size, easy to handle. The drawback is that some of the text is quite small and, for me at least, not easy to read in poor light.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
Used it in Spain recently when hunting for properties to rent. Very clear and don't know what we would have done without it. Excellent book.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2014
Very good atlas - routes are easily read. Only concern - paper needs to be thicker
and looks as if it will rip easily on a journey.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Travel with National Geographic. Request a Free 2015 Catalog Today!