Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars15
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 November 2014
We have just come back from Italy and whilst there I hired a car for a week. It was a very good map and in English.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
This map was great, it had all the up to date motorways which we needed to make our journey complete.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2014
good priced map for use while touring. Thin paper, but this not important as it does not need to last more than a year or two as the roads are forever being changed.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2014
good easily followed guide of all roads and points of interest.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2015
This is great if you want a map of the entire country, especially if you are driving over long distances. It didn't work for us while we were on holiday as it didn't give us the detail that we needed to prevent us getting hopelessly lost in and around large cities!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2015
It arrived on time and will help me finding my way round Italy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2015
Excellent lap, if you're going to Italy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2015
Great map, sturdy and reliable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
Shows everything I would expect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2015
Absolutely no use in France
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)