Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 February 2014
why is the continent not nearly as well catered for a uk.....good enough but would love to see a NAVIGATOR edition for every european country. this will do unril then....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
Purchased for someone visiting from US. They were very happy with it and said it was better than the one they had bought online in US. Seems detailed and comprehensive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
Helps to keep uoy on the map. Very usefull, not only for campers. Helps you to plan severals different roads to somewhere, ( where ever you are travelling)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
We love Michelin maps - they are clear and easy to follow. This one is no exception. I would be happy to commend it to anyone planning a trip to Italy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
We bought this as we are hiring a car and touring Italy for our holiday this year, the sprial binding makes this easy to read and use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2013
Does what it says on the tin.

Town maps are a bit small for finding streets.

But managed to find our way round
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
After hearing the travel news we used the map to help us avoid queues on the motorway and at the border to Switzerland. Easy to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2013
Good enough atlas but pages are terribly flimsy- so thin that with use at the same page, the binding rips easily at the spiral.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
Because it is exactly what we wanted and expected. It is an up to date road map and we used it today round Vinci
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
The maps provided all the detail I required to plan trips to Italy in the future and to review past trips.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)