Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I-Spy Paris (Michelin I-Spy Guides) (Paperback)
Great book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Another great I-Spy book, 21 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I-Spy Paris (Michelin I-Spy Guides) (Paperback)
My son took this book to Paris on a school trip. He actually forgot to use it while he was there (too much going on!) but has updated the book since returning home.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 10 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I-Spy Paris (Michelin I-Spy Guides) (Paperback)
Made sight seeing much more interesting for the kids. They loved writing their score in when they had spotted something.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic for children, 5 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I-Spy Paris (Michelin I-Spy Guides) (Paperback)
Well-written and easy to read. Clear explanations of what to do and look out for. Encourages children to look around and gets their interest from the start. looking forward to my 10 year old using it in October.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars truly a winner, 14 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I-Spy Paris (Michelin I-Spy Guides) (Paperback)
we went to paris with an 8 year old, and every day she carried it around with her crossing off the attractions she saw. You get points for spying places and things, there was only one thing we could not find and it had been removed 2 years ago, not a big problem. I love the way you can get a certificate if you reach 1000 points. would totally recommend this to any family, as it holds the childs attention fully stops the boredom.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Memories of childhood, 9 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I-Spy Paris (Michelin I-Spy Guides) (Paperback)
great little book that reminds me of childhood. Great fun for big and small children. A great way to learn about our great city.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

I-Spy Paris (Michelin I-Spy Guides)
I-Spy Paris (Michelin I-Spy Guides) by Michelin (Paperback - 1 April 2012)
2.69
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews