Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars17
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 November 2012
Helped get us from A-B on our trip to Norway. Usual high standard as expected of Michelin maps. However as Norway is such a HUGE country if you are only touring one area I would recommend you get a larger scale map of just that region to make navigation even easier.
0Comment13 of 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2013
Not a bad deal. Only wanted a map of Norway but this covers most of Sweden and parts of Finland. Printed on very thin paper so dont go out in the rain with it cause it will disintegrate.I bought it to give me a general overview of the whole country because i'm hoping to go there in the summer.Very large map. Must be 3 x 2 ft when fully opened but packed with all the info i needed before i purchase my more detailed hiking maps.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2016
Took a week to deliver but once here it's worth the wait. It's a huge map covering most of Scandinavia (just missing southern tip of Sweden and Denmark).
Probably better for planning a journey ahead of time, due to its size and detail it'll be difficult to use in the car unless you fancy completely occupying both front seats, obviously not ideal when the car moving!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
Gave me the information I needed. Excellent information for someone who has never been to Norway before, Would recommend to anyone travelling in Norway
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
Proved excellent on my trip to Nordkapp. Would highly recommend as wifi not always available. Great price also. A++++
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
It,s ok for what I wanted,to study at home.It,s very large and the paper is thin so for traveling it,s not so good.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
Usual excellent Michelin standard map, with the bonus of covering most of Sweeden as well.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
Some of the more recent tunnels were not indicated so be sure to buy the latest version!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2015
What you see is what you get, but a great price
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2015
I was a little disappointed with the detail
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse