Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars17
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 November 2013
Austria - what a beautiful country! Well worth exploring.

If you are a motorcyclist looking for something to find your way around Europe look no further than the Michelin national maps. With just the right balance between detail and distance you can fold the map in to your tank bag and set off on your way. The best bit about the Michelin maps is the green highlight for "scenic routes" aka the best biking roads around. Mine have done several rounds of Europe now and are still going despite the odd northern France downpour. Thanks Michelin.
11 comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2013
This was the third Michelin Austria map I have bought. I change them every 3 or 4 years to keep up to date. Excellent for route planning and identifying potential holiday destinations. I just wish they would not obscure the route to Munich airport with a text box, this is an important route for visitors to the area.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2012
We wanted a map which was clear and easy to read, this shows the motorways clearly, and you can also see the topography of the land.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2012
This map has been bought for our travels in Austria next year, so have not proved its usefulness yet. Very detailed map, showing all aspects of travelling journeys. A usual high standard associated with Michelin Maps.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2012
We intend walking in Austria next June and wanted a comprehensive map to help us plan our walks whilst looking at the Lonely Planet Guide to see we don't miss anything along the way
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2016
Good quality paper, quite small scale as you'd expect from a map of the entire country. Useful for planning driving routes, probably not for anything else.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
well package post very quick be usefull on holiday not much more I can say about a map it will be usefull
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
Highly recommend this seller
Item as described
Very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
Great product and service :):) thank you..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
A very useful map for travelling
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)