Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars15
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 September 2013
We used the map to travel round by car this summer. It didn't have all of the small vilages, but was certainly detailed enough to get us to our destinations
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2016
Very detailed and helpful; it shows me exactly where we are going on our tour next month, and I have a much better idea of Poland's geography now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
Well known , and well liked cartographers(personally)
Problems: Poland is abig country to get on one map. But they did well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2015
Decent amount of detail for route planning - would get the local area maps for better detail of smaller roads for cycle touring
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
Brought this as we were driving too krakow to Zakopane, The only problem was that my girlfriend could't read the map.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2015
Ideal for long distance road travel. For more detailed information on specific areas other maps would be required.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
a really good companion to the in car Sat Nav, great for getting the overall picture and detail
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2015
I am really pleased with the map. I can now plan my next holiday. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2015
We did a tour of Poland so this map helped us locate ourselves ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
as described - no problems
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)