Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun...
I used this on my recent holiday in September 2010 to kill time at the airport ... and im 51!!! loved it
Published on 3 Oct 2010 by GT59

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars plane spotting
we flew from a local small airport so was'nt really suitable, plus it was a late flight so not much spotting to do. it might come in handy for a future flight from a larger scale airport with more planes to spot etc
Published 19 months ago by zemb


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun..., 3 Oct 2010
By 
GT59 (Leeds England) - See all my reviews
This review is from: I-Spy At the Airport (Michelin I-Spy Guides) (Paperback)
I used this on my recent holiday in September 2010 to kill time at the airport ... and im 51!!! loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I Spy at the Airport, 21 July 2010
This review is from: I-Spy At the Airport (Michelin I-Spy Guides) (Paperback)
A brilliant book for younger children (eg 5-12 years old) it kept my grandson quiet for a good two hours trying to find all the items in the book ---heaven!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Entertainment for the kids, 5 Sep 2011
This review is from: I-Spy At the Airport (Michelin I-Spy Guides) (Paperback)
Got this and the Motorway I-Spy for my 11 and 8 yr old for the holiday. Worked a treat. Gave them something to do and kept them entertained while waiting those endless hours at the airport. Loads of things for them to look for, some they needed help with but that gives you the opportunity to explain all about what goes on at the airport and why.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bigger and better, 17 Oct 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I-Spy At the Airport (Michelin I-Spy Guides) (Paperback)
Takes me back to when I was a child - great fun for the kids on their first holiday abroad. Great Idea to bring these back as teaches observancy and encourages competion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great they are back, 23 July 2013
By 
M. D. Souter "Mike Souter" (Norfolk, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I-Spy At the Airport (Michelin I-Spy Guides) (Paperback)
I had these as a child and was delighted to find they are back. The content is as interesting to adults as it is for children. Wish the covers were better stuck on to the pages though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Buy, 10 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I-Spy At the Airport (Michelin I-Spy Guides) (Paperback)
I am giving this a 5 star because it is a wonderful book. It kept my little one who is 4 years old well entertained during our trip. He kept spotting all the things he saw in the book at the airport and he loved it. I had an excited and happy child in a journey which could have been a nightmare :) I would definitely recommend this book for anyone travelling with kids specially if its their first time to travel.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sanity-saver !, 25 Sep 2011
This review is from: I-Spy At the Airport (Michelin I-Spy Guides) (Paperback)
Absolutely brilliant way of keeping the kids amused at the airport, looking out for all the differet things, rather than getting bored and playing up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good little book, 20 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I-Spy At the Airport (Michelin I-Spy Guides) (Paperback)
This book has alot of things to spy in it, brought it for my 6 year old and her dad to do at the airport, it kept them both occupied for the entire time there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 19 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I-Spy At the Airport (Michelin I-Spy Guides) (Paperback)
I buy one of these every time we fly! Boys love looking for everything it puts the time in so fast for them. I know that when their wee minds are on finding the things they aren't running about or bored. I love the way it is set out from going to the Airport to the end of their journey. Would recommend to anyone flying!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for all ages.... Even adults, 31 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I-Spy At the Airport (Michelin I-Spy Guides) (Paperback)
I wasn't too sure what to expect but I was really impressed on the quality but it's not a boring spot the bag book but all different aeroplanes, loading bays and the obvious stuff too. It's even great for adults.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb687e678)

This product

I-Spy At the Airport (Michelin I-Spy Guides)
I-Spy At the Airport (Michelin I-Spy Guides) by Michelin (Paperback - 1 April 2010)
2.13
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews