Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
29
4.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 August 2013
easy to use and quite informative for a beginner ,useful for the grown up too! I will be buying more!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2015
This book has kept my grandson busy in the car for weeks, I used to buy them 20 years ago and am delighted to find them again, so much to look for and a great size to hold for little hands.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
I bought this product for my grandchildren for Easter and as yet they have not had it but from what I can see it is very useful. Let's hope it keeps them entertained!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2013
Arrived very quickly and is a very well designed and quality little book. Haven't used it yet but children are looking forward to it when we go on holiday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2012
This little book kept my kids happy for the final 2 hours of a 7 hour journey, after they had got fed up of watching DVDs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2013
My little boy lives these books, they are great for any car journey. He wants to buy more already. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
This was one of 6 I bought for my grandchildren. They love marking off things as they see or find them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
kids loved it and kept them very quiet on a long trip down to Devon!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2015
Very enjoyable and brought back some memories
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
It keeps 'er indoors awake on long journeys
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse