Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars25
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£2.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 January 2011
My grandchildren love the great outdoors and this series of books is ideal for a family day out. Learning through play whilst out and about.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2015
Bought for my granddaughter aged 7. We are having fun looking for wild flowers and identifying them. She is learning and having fun at the same time. Great little book.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2011
Great little books. Especially those of you with (not bad for the grown up kids also!!) kids. Good to see them back on the shelves. Provide much fun and interest for the whole family. Get yourself a selection and chill out with the kids. Don't you just love doing things together as a family.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
Lovely little book from the series. From what I remember of the old ones, this seems better quality paper and images. I can see we shall be buying more!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2015
Loved the way the flowers are organised into colours, so that my five year old grandaughter can find them by herself. She loves this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2015
I loved these books as a child and so bought these to do with my grandchildren and they appear to love them as much as I did.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2015
Grandson delighted with all the I spy books just ordered another for him he takes them to school for show and tell
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2016
My 6 year old grand-daughter loves this book and going for walks in the countryside to find them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2016
Brilliant! I loved these books as a child and now my Grandchildren love them too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
Great little book to have handy - glad to see I can purchase I Spy books again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.