Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars18
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
6
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 October 2011
Exellent! Struggled to buy this map in my main area and it came very promptly from Amazon. Very informative for drivers and walkers. Don't know how we would have managed without it. Quite strong map too considering I folded it in so many ways!
Very pleased.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
excellent, clear map that was very useful for a trip to Alsace and the Black Forest, as it meant we didn't have to buy maps for both countries.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
This is my first Michelin Zoom Map and for a lover of maps and all things cartographic I was slightly underwhelmed. For a start I am not sure why the coverage is as it is & it doesn't 'zoom' more onto both the Rhine Valley and Black Forrest area? It is also such a large format that it is extremely cumbersome to use. Rather than print on both sides to provide a more useable surface this map is huge & therefore very hard to use in any area than isn't large and wind free. It is not a map I would recommend unless it is the only map of the area you can find.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2014
Good practical map showing the roads clearly including some of the more minor roads. Folded easily without ripping and was great to use in the car whilst my husband was driving.Would recommnd thus map for anyone visiting the area.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
Prompt delivery, very useful overlapping France / Germany as staying on the border we will visit both and gives an over-view of the area to plan our visit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
Personally I dont like fussy maps and being small, when I open these up, I struggle to read them. This is a personal thing though....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
It's a good map just I should have read the description more carefully, I was looking for one with paths, this only shows roads.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2012
I've always been a big fan of Michelin maps. They're clear, detailed and easy to use - and this one is no exception. Amazon advertise the publication date as April 2010, but the map I bought last month was published in April 2012.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
Very good map with clear road maps and detail of the whole area including minor roads will be helpful on our holiday
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
Good scale and ideal for touring with recreational detail on map. Small enough to fit in rucksack.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)