Customer Reviews


5 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good for planning
Great book to decide your stays and where to eat. A bit complicated at the beginning,but once you know the simbols,you get all the information you want
Published on 15 Sep 2011 by Bruno

versus
2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not In English
I Have just bought this and have to return it as it is not in English. As a previous reviewer says :-

The Amazon ad shows that this book is in English. It is NOT - it is written in Spanish and I know that because I ordered the book, and now I have to pay to return it. Amazon does not give you the option of telling them that their ad is incorrect. Buy this is...
Published on 22 Feb 2012 by Peter Willson


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good for planning, 15 Sep 2011
Great book to decide your stays and where to eat. A bit complicated at the beginning,but once you know the simbols,you get all the information you want
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Michelin in English, 28 Aug 2012
By 
Mr. J. Hazan "james hazan" (huddersfield UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
90% off the world's population can understand English,Michelin has not understood this and prints it's books
in the language of the country involved E.I=Germany in German,therefore the reader must first learn German in order to understand what is written before visiting Germany.
Surely Michelin should start thinking of printing their books in an English version as well as the native one.I am an Italian,therefore unbiased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for cross-country road trips, 17 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: España Portugal 2010 Annual Guide (Michelin Guide) (Hardcover)
Gave us exactly what we needed to fine good places to stay and to eat as we drove across Spain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not In English, 22 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I Have just bought this and have to return it as it is not in English. As a previous reviewer says :-

The Amazon ad shows that this book is in English. It is NOT - it is written in Spanish and I know that because I ordered the book, and now I have to pay to return it. Amazon does not give you the option of telling them that their ad is incorrect. Buy this is you can read Spanish...it might be good!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 27 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As expected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

España Portugal 2010 Annual Guide (Michelin Guide)
España Portugal 2010 Annual Guide (Michelin Guide) by Michelin (Hardcover - 6 Jan 2010)
Used & New from: £0.01
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews