Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars17
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Map|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 September 2010
One of the joys of motorcycling with Michelin maps is the paper can be rolled up very small. But these ones have a card cover glued on to make them faux British. It can be peeled off to return the map to it's original Gallic state but it will have sticky bits all over it. The map is absolutely fine though.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2013
Its just a map, but it arrived withing the promised timescale, and was well packaged so it was in pristine condition. Equally important its the latest issue so we should't get any surprises when we go to Southern Brittany next month!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
The higher scale map was too big, printed on both sides and obscured view in the car when it was opened. This has more detail and is driver friendly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2016
I bought this map to show me the where the main Neolithic tombs around Carnac were and it will be very handy for my forthcoming trip to the area.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2015
Arrived very swiftly and looks great for a driving holiday. Was hoping for something more like an OS map but that's my mistake.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
Just what we wanted for the holidays, only lasts a single trip nowadays as the paper is so thin...but it is Hobsons choice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2015
It performed admirably as a map can met all of my mappish expectations
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
a great map and easy to read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2016
Local Michelin French map.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2015
Clear and concise
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)