Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 September 2013
Used this map on a recent visit to Northern France to see various Battlefield sites many of which are marked on the map
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
It's no good, i really struggle with French maps & this one is no better than any others that i've tried. Sorry guys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
This map reflects the high standard of Michelin maps and was most useful during our holiday in the Pas de Calais area
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
It arrived quickly and I was able to use it on a short holiday to a place near Boulogne -
regards
Peter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2013
Great Map at a great price, Very clear and informative. Helps pan holiday including places to visit and meet up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
Excellent. As a guide on the W Front they were just what I wanted. I go through them quickly! JW
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2010
Good mapping, but no campsites! I now have to buy the camping guide (Michelin, of course) and mark them on the map myself.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2015
Gives you an overall perspective good when used with with the Phillips.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
Make one of these type of maps 'a must' whenever you travel abroad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
Detailed map for touring. Paper doesn't liking folding though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)