Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellant condition, 16 Jan 2012
Condition of map was excellent, exactly as stated in description
Map is huge which is good as we needed it to go on wall. Very detailed roads etc
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Map, 17 April 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michelin USA Map (Michelin Maps) (Map)
Good quality map, lots of detail and a must for those travelling to large areas of the USA. Enables clear and concise planning of road trips!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michelin USA Map (Michelin Maps) (Map)
Great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very good quality and quite detailed, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It was bought to plan my ride across the US on a Harley ... it did the job and then went into school with my school teacher wife.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars North America, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was looking for a clear plain North America wall map to illustrated a talk that I was giving this offerd excellent value for money many thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bigger than I expected., 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This map is laminated which is nice.
It's also a decent size. Was bought for a trip I'm planning arround the US so I wanted to visualise the distances between places.
Measures: 100cm tall (including the key) 89 cm for continental US tall.
145 CM wide.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just what a needed, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was looking for a map to plan a trip across America this summer and this one seemed perfect.

It is a roll out map ideal for a table or sticking on a wall. Its also laminated which is great as I also bought some dry wipe pens so I can doodle on it.

The detail is about as good as your going to get from a map of the whole of america and everything is clearly labelled.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for planning, 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for a trip around America and it is ideal for planning and replanning out the route, as it is laminated and can be used with a board markerpen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 14 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great wall map - shows all the major cities towns and routes, and includes the states, although the defining lines between some of the states could be clearer!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent product., 2 Jan 2013
By 
L. D. Mottram (Germany) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality, nicely laminated and great size. Well worth the money. Bought this for my little boy to illustrate a trip to the US, he loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Michelin USA Map (Michelin Maps)
Michelin USA Map (Michelin Maps) by Michelin (Map - 28 Feb 2007)
Used & New from: 18.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews