Customer Reviews


55 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent
Another good read and was really pleased that Jamie has found love and would love to read more on how there story goes !
Published 6 months ago by Emma Stanbury

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars An addition to the Stark series
Enjoyable but not up to the standard of the 3 Stark series novels which allowed greater time to become involved with the principal characters.
Published 8 months ago by Annabella


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2.0 out of 5 stars lacks depth and emotion, 14 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I read and loved the stark trilogy and I thought this would be just as good but it wasnt. There was no emotion between the characters and no depth in the story, the love scenes were unemotional and uninteresting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Short Read, 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It was a short read but im very glad i read it. Jamie and Ryan were the cutest.. i always knew she was a bit of a wild one.. but Ryan.. wow.. Loved it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Another good read and was really pleased that Jamie has found love and would love to read more on how there story goes !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loved loved loved the book it was brilliant definitely highly recommend I am reading them again and probably again and again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Waste of time, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tame Me: A Stark International Novella (1001 Dark Nights) (Paperback)
Totally loved the Stark trilogy but this was really disappointing & i felt it was waste of time & money
Such a shame!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tame me, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Could have done with being a bit longer but the good news is there will be more to come from Julie and Stark industries just can't wait to read them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Tame me, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is not as good as the other three novels. I think it was probably best leaving it as a trilogy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tame Me, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good read different aspect to what the original book, on this book we find out what happens to the other people in the book. i enjoyed the book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovesd it, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It was nice to see how every one ended up and got their happy endings, found this by accident wasn't aware there would be an ending for Jamie, loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great follow up, 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It was nice to read a spin off book and follow the characters from a series. You always like to know how things turn out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Tame Me: A Stark International Novella (1001 Dark Nights)
Tame Me: A Stark International Novella (1001 Dark Nights) by J. Kenner (Paperback - 21 Mar 2014)
£4.83
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews