Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars30
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£13.60+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 May 2014
Lovely high quality edition of the complete collection, presented in a houndstooth outer sleeve making it a perfect gift! It is rather weighty, but does include all of the Sherlock Holmes novels and stories so this is to be expected for a hardback book. I purchased it as a birthday present, which was very well received. Excellent!
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
A beautiful box set book.delivered on time,well packaged.
Great birthday present,wonderful book cover and box.
Would recommend this for lovers of HOLMES specially for collectors
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2015
Some pages came with the text all messed up and smudged, bit of a let down when I opened it up :/
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2014
Great value for money. Top quality books with a lovely cover! My partner loves the Sherlock Holmes series + was very happy with this for a present.

- L
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2016
I'm really pleased with it - good quality, arrived quickly and the thin pages and cover are wonderful :) As well as this as far as I can tell it has all the stories in it too :P
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2015
This book is well worth the price tag. Its a little heavy and would be better presented as a 2 volume set, however, this would increase the price. Overall, very satisfied.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2015
Nice looking collection, heavy!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2016
I searched for a while to find a well reviewed and nice set. I kept coming back to this one and decided to order it. Not disappointed. Beautiful book set.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2014
Present for Christmas to a fan of Sherlock Holmes, She just love and very happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2016
Excellent Book set. All Sherlock books in one huge book. Would make a brilliant present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse