Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book
If you are looking for a book which helps you to start learning about properties in order to keep them and get cashflow. This is the best one. Great investment!
Published 20 months ago by Daniel Madrid

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars more rich dad waffle
the most amazing thing about the rich dad series of books is how many mugs like me have been fooled into thinking they are going to educate you. They are a total waste of money
Published 20 months ago by A.Sud


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars more rich dad waffle, 27 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the most amazing thing about the rich dad series of books is how many mugs like me have been fooled into thinking they are going to educate you. They are a total waste of money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Read, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The ABCs of Real Estate Investing: The Secrets of Finding Hidden Profits Most Investors Miss (Rich Dad's Advisors) (Paperback)
Anyone starting out must read this book, as it is full of helpful tips, which will most likely save you both significant time and cost in the long run.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars invaluable basic concepts, 11 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
No idea how much of this book i will follow but chapter 7 is a great resource for any amateur property investor. The whole book has got me thinking about the simple steps i can take now with little effort to develop my portfolio more effectively. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good start, 7 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The ABCs of Real Estate Investing: The Secrets of Finding Hidden Profits Most Investors Miss (Rich Dad's Advisors) (Paperback)
I am a complete newbie in investment and was looking for a starting point.

I haven't finished this book but its pretty good from what I have learnt. It "actually" helped me take some action (which is the hardest step).

Wouldn't help if someone just read and throw. This is one of those books which need you to go out and do what it says. So don't expect to just start and finish this book and expect anything from it.

Go out, at least "try to do" what it says and see your perspective changed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book, 15 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The ABCs of Real Estate Investing: The Secrets of Finding Hidden Profits Most Investors Miss (Rich Dad's Advisors) (Paperback)
If you are looking for a book which helps you to start learning about properties in order to keep them and get cashflow. This is the best one. Great investment!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars recommended read, 10 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was looming for something to help me understand the basics of investing in property. I found this eBook extremely interesting and informative. It was a perfect fit for me. The only part that was not relevant was the fact that it is based around US property.but to gain the fundamentals it works.

I would recommend this as a starting point for learning to give you something to think about on your journey towards property investing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The ABCs of Real Estate Investing: The Secrets of Finding Hidden Profits..., 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The ABCs of Real Estate Investing: The Secrets of Finding Hidden Profits Most Investors Miss (Rich Dad's Advisors) (Paperback)
This is an easy to read, highly factual book about Real Estate Investing. It gave me a much clearer idea of how to Research, Find and Buy high value Real Estate. Ken McElroy is one of Robert Kiyosaki's top advisers, and I had previously seen him talking about his strategies in a webinar, and I'm very impressed with the way he takes a complex subject and breaks it down into easy chunks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews