Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
43
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 September 2013
Please could prospective buyers be allowed to see MORE PICTURES of the patterns you are selling us - the "look inside" feature is very limited on pictures, and reading the reviews from other buyers suggests that an updated version with the errata corrected is needed. Also if you want international sales, substitute yarns and needle sizes are needed! many thanks.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
I have several friends who are expecting and don't want to knit the same for all of them, this book contains a great variety of patterns covering varying skill levels, there wil be a suitable blanket for each baby in this book
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
This book is great! There are a variety of beautiful patterns at all levels of skill. It is clear and easy to understand even for a beginner. I am delighted with my purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2013
A good selection of attractive and some unusual blankets. Always useful to keep in reserve for presents.Useful for using up oddments.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
Some of the blankets are not as easy as they seem, a good read before you start is needed depending on what you do.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
I'd seen this at my daughter's and wanted a copy of my own. Contains lots of lovely patterns to make.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
Bought as a present, nice little book, lots of different patterns, good price. Arrived in good tme.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2013
A large selection of blankets for every level of ability. The patterns are suitable for boys and girls and cover many styles.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2013
Super little book. Lovely designs. Difficult deciding which ones I should do first. The 'look inside' does not do it justice.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
Some lovely designs but quite difficult for a beginner
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)