Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars11
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 July 2012
this book was really good, i was crying from start to finish some of stories are inspiritional i would recommend to anyone iive sincee passed this book to a family member who also agrees its the best book ive read
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
Love all these book's so uplifting. Always worth buying for all members off the family. Thank you for your wonderful books.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
I am very please with this book and enjoying reading it .finding very up lifting .pageing came in tack very happy
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2015
Ok, I know that Heaven is often a strange subject but we should all start taking it seriously. It's not neccesarily what the Bible tells us but a more realistic place where the spirits really do live.

With this book you will laugh and cry a lot.

As a fellow Author it is great to see someone achieve so much. Check out my latest Novel 'Adventures into Danger' Slick Moaners first adventures.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
even though it reminds you that people do indeed die, it also helps you remember that death is not the end, it's just a beginning of something different. Love never dies :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
uplifting and thought provoking. Ideal books if you have cause for public speaking at clubs, churches ect and need an 'opener'
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2015
very heart-warming book, gave a sense of calm...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2015
Bought for family friend enyoable read inspiring
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
Great book in excellent condition. Thank You
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2015
Looks good, can't wait to read it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)