Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars16
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 May 2013
After falling in love with Suicide Girls: Beautiful Redefined I had to get my hands on this product. Least to say I was not disappointed! SG: Hard Girls, Soft light gives a different and refreshing view on alternative beauty with crisp, professional photography which captured the models perfectly. The lovely ladies featured were tasteful and sexy as well as having stunning artwork! I was also chuffed as some of my favorite suicide girls were captured within Hard Girls, Soft light. Overall I was very pleased with the book and the theme have it a one up over Beauty Redefined.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
Suicide Girls new book is an excelent photographic work that combines the most sensual, sexy and wild girls in the world. With very high quality pictures (in all the senses), SG shows, one more time, that women can be beatiful not only in a clasical way, but in the most irreverent too.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
If you know Suicide Girls, then you'll know just what to expect from this sumptuously-presented volume: alt-girls who are heavily inked, studded and without exception gorgeous. Oh, and mostly nude. Included are very short biographies and rather more revealing journal entries, some of which are very deep and some just funny. Possibly the only drawback is that the photography is pretty unimaginative, not really living up to SG's stated mission to 'redefine beauty'. Nonetheless, if you're looking for a tasteful, thoroughly modern pin-up album, then this is basically it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
Like the other book! This book is also amazing! I really really love those girls. If you have the other book as well you defiantly should get this this book as well!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
This book is just pure class with page after page of beautiful Suicide girls.
Treat your coffee table and friends with this fabulous book
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
A celebration of feminine beauty without a nip or a tuck in sight. Suicide Girls features alternative models, mostly amateurs, displaying tattoos, piercings and real female bodies in tasteful and beautifully arranged photographs. The quality of this book on every level is stunning. A fantastic tribute to the true beauty of women.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
Love suicide girls , all the attitude and tattoos and here they are ; only in soft light and with more style . This is tasteful nude , no fake sex faces just attractive women .The print is terrible to read at night , but I guess this is a book to be looked at and admired . A perfect gift .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
A stunning book of wonderful girls who simply are what makes the world go round. Buy this if you like alt girls with tats and amazing bodies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
The models are nice and the photos really artistic. The combination of colors is fantastic and photos very well done.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2015
Better than the first SC coffee table book. Each page spread of models includes a brief intro on the model.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£6.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)