Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hard to beat!
After falling in love with Suicide Girls: Beautiful Redefined I had to get my hands on this product. Least to say I was not disappointed! SG: Hard Girls, Soft light gives a different and refreshing view on alternative beauty with crisp, professional photography which captured the models perfectly. The lovely ladies featured were tasteful and sexy as well as having...
Published 24 months ago by Bex

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not really what I wanted but it was interesting
Different to what I wanted but it was interesting to read. May have to really read what is in these books next time
Published 17 months ago by john123


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hard to beat!, 17 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Suicide Girls: Hard Girls, Soft Light (Hardcover)
After falling in love with Suicide Girls: Beautiful Redefined I had to get my hands on this product. Least to say I was not disappointed! SG: Hard Girls, Soft light gives a different and refreshing view on alternative beauty with crisp, professional photography which captured the models perfectly. The lovely ladies featured were tasteful and sexy as well as having stunning artwork! I was also chuffed as some of my favorite suicide girls were captured within Hard Girls, Soft light. Overall I was very pleased with the book and the theme have it a one up over Beauty Redefined.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A visual lecture about women's beatuy, 25 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Suicide Girls: Hard Girls, Soft Light (Hardcover)
Suicide Girls new book is an excelent photographic work that combines the most sensual, sexy and wild girls in the world. With very high quality pictures (in all the senses), SG shows, one more time, that women can be beatiful not only in a clasical way, but in the most irreverent too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ALTERNATIVE GIRLS, CONVENTIONAL PRESENTATION, 14 Feb. 2014
This review is from: Suicide Girls: Hard Girls, Soft Light (Hardcover)
If you know Suicide Girls, then you'll know just what to expect from this sumptuously-presented volume: alt-girls who are heavily inked, studded and without exception gorgeous. Oh, and mostly nude. Included are very short biographies and rather more revealing journal entries, some of which are very deep and some just funny. Possibly the only drawback is that the photography is pretty unimaginative, not really living up to SG's stated mission to 'redefine beauty'. Nonetheless, if you're looking for a tasteful, thoroughly modern pin-up album, then this is basically it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, 18 Mar. 2013
By 
C Lefering - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Suicide Girls: Hard Girls, Soft Light (Hardcover)
Like the other book! This book is also amazing! I really really love those girls. If you have the other book as well you defiantly should get this this book as well!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 17 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Suicide Girls: Hard Girls, Soft Light (Hardcover)
This book is just pure class with page after page of beautiful Suicide girls.
Treat your coffee table and friends with this fabulous book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous, 10 Mar. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Suicide Girls: Hard Girls, Soft Light (Hardcover)
A celebration of feminine beauty without a nip or a tuck in sight. Suicide Girls features alternative models, mostly amateurs, displaying tattoos, piercings and real female bodies in tasteful and beautifully arranged photographs. The quality of this book on every level is stunning. A fantastic tribute to the true beauty of women.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars at their best, 22 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Suicide Girls: Hard Girls, Soft Light (Hardcover)
Love suicide girls , all the attitude and tattoos and here they are ; only in soft light and with more style . This is tasteful nude , no fake sex faces just attractive women .The print is terrible to read at night , but I guess this is a book to be looked at and admired . A perfect gift .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Superb, 8 Dec. 2013
By 
Mr. David A. Shaw "davalas" (swindon wilts) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Suicide Girls: Hard Girls, Soft Light (Hardcover)
A stunning book of wonderful girls who simply are what makes the world go round. Buy this if you like alt girls with tats and amazing bodies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very artistic photo book, 9 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Suicide Girls: Hard Girls, Soft Light (Hardcover)
The models are nice and the photos really artistic. The combination of colors is fantastic and photos very well done.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not really what I wanted but it was interesting, 26 Nov. 2013
This review is from: Suicide Girls: Hard Girls, Soft Light (Hardcover)
Different to what I wanted but it was interesting to read. May have to really read what is in these books next time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Suicide Girls: Hard Girls, Soft Light
Suicide Girls: Hard Girls, Soft Light by Courtney Riot (Hardcover - 7 Jan. 2013)
£29.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews