Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars charlie harper memory game, 22 Nov 2010
This review is from: Charley Harper Memory Game (Loose Leaf)
I really like this game even though i feel it is a bit complex for my 4 year old to grasp just yet but he sort of gets the idea. The pictures are lovely. To make it easier for younger children i would suggest just taking a small amount of cards out at a time as the whole lot seems to take some time to get through. We have had a family game with my parents included and it was good fun to see who could get the most pairs so i would suggest even adults getting this as a sort of 'board game', the pictures arn't overly childish either. The pictures are great for children to copy/paint.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Almost FORGOT to buy my MEMORY game! Glad I DID!, 19 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Charley Harper Memory Game (Loose Leaf)
Couldn't decide between THIS "Charley Harper" edition and the "Charles and Ray Eames" one... I bought 'em both!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good buy, 24 July 2011
This review is from: Charley Harper Memory Game (Loose Leaf)
Excellent product. I already have a set for my grandchildren and purchased this one for a friend's grandchildren. Suitable from about 5 (with adult encouragement) to any age but it does become more dificult to win as you get older!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Longstanding favourite, 29 Jun 2011
This review is from: Charley Harper Memory Game (Loose Leaf)
We have played this game for a couple of years on and off now and it is challenging for all ages. Having such beautiful cards to look at certianly enhances the game and I have bought it repeatedly for presents for other people. It just about fits in your bag too to carry around for times when you need to entertain the kids whilst waiting in cafe's or on trains etc. Cannot recommend highly enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Images, 26 July 2010
This review is from: Charley Harper Memory Game (Loose Leaf)
I love Charley Harpers illustrations so to be able to buy a memory game for my daughter with all his beautiful images I was thrilled! Eye candy for me and hard work for my daughter as she is only a year old....she'll grow into it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice gift for Charley Harper fans, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Charley Harper Memory Game (Loose Leaf)
Bought for my daughter, and played with by all the family over Christmas. If you like Charley Harper's artwork, this is a novel way to enjoy a familiar game. The cards are good quality and the designs are lovely. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 7 Dec 2013
By 
Mr. D. M. Newman "Mrs M." (Hampshire England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Charley Harper Memory Game (Loose Leaf)
I am a huge Charley Harper fan so very happy with this game which I will play with my 3 year old grandson.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Charley Harper memory game., 23 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Charley Harper Memory Game (Loose Leaf)
This game requires more concentration than ordinary bright coloured ones. I use half the pack for the younger ones.Nicely boxed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful illustrations, 9 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Charley Harper Memory Game (Loose Leaf)
I love Charley Harpers illustrations and I am very pleased to have found this. A great family game and good for showing up just how bad my memory is!! My niece, 8 years, nephew, 11years, love it too.
The cardboard squares seem of a good robust quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars MEMORIES, 12 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Charley Harper Memory Game (Loose Leaf)
This is the most charming set of cards - which would be wonderful for children and equally pleasing for adults.
Charley Harper designs are always delightful, and made into this memory set it becomes a wonderful gift, which will be cherished for years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Charley Harper Memory Game
Charley Harper Memory Game by Charley Harper (Loose Leaf - 20 Nov 2008)
£10.68
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews