Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Terrifying!
Final Events is a fantastic read about the hidden nature of the ufo phenomenon. As any open-minded ufo buff will know, ufos and their occupants rarely act like tourists from outer space: they always have a well-planned scheme with the intention of kidknapping and deceiving humans. Redfern tracks down The Collins Elite, a secret government think tank tasked with finding...
Published on 27 May 2012 by Rien

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars final events
This is an okay book if you are new to the conspiracies which surround us here on Earth...The reason i bought the book in the first place was because i was interested in the authors concept of Ouja boards being linked to extraterrestrial as opposed to it being spirits who have passed on..to be perfectly honest i am questioning the sources of information, which was...
Published on 26 Oct 2011 by M. L. Shannon


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars final events, 26 Oct 2011
By 
M. L. Shannon (bristol england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FINAL EVENTS and the Secret Government Group on Demonic UFOs and the Afterlife (Paperback)
This is an okay book if you are new to the conspiracies which surround us here on Earth...The reason i bought the book in the first place was because i was interested in the authors concept of Ouja boards being linked to extraterrestrial as opposed to it being spirits who have passed on..to be perfectly honest i am questioning the sources of information, which was volunteered by elitist whistleblowers, in references to the deviant workings of Alistair Crowely and other such individuals whose occultist activities have unleashed forces for which now they have no control over....I shall keep an open mind to all of this as i am not quite sure what to make of it....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Terrifying!, 27 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FINAL EVENTS and the Secret Government Group on Demonic UFOs and the Afterlife (Paperback)
Final Events is a fantastic read about the hidden nature of the ufo phenomenon. As any open-minded ufo buff will know, ufos and their occupants rarely act like tourists from outer space: they always have a well-planned scheme with the intention of kidknapping and deceiving humans. Redfern tracks down The Collins Elite, a secret government think tank tasked with finding out what the ufo agenda is. Their conclusions are startling: ufos are real and non-human, but are NOT what they seem...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great read, couldn't put down, 27 Aug 2013
Well reseached and a great writting style...i was hooked. I thought the men who stare at goats was strange but this takes the biscuit! Fantastic stuff but strangely makes a lot of sense.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I'm more confused than ever now, 25 Dec 2012
By 
M. Gales (Barnsley, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've read quite a few UFO/Alien books and up until now was starting to see a regular pattern emerging which was helping me generate a theory of what UFOs were and what their alien occupants were up to. Then I read this book and it turns all those very realistic theories on their heads and presents the idea that UFOs are not controlled by extraterrestrial aliens from some distant planet but are in fact manefestations of demonic entities masquerading as aliens with the ulterior motive of harvesting our souls to enamour themselves for the final days of Armaggedon when Good and Evil eventually clash as prophesised in the Bible.

To be honest, it's a bit too far-fetched for me and most of the evidence is from questionable sources with a lot of conjecture thrown in. If you're interested in reading up on an alternative theory to what the UFO/alien phenomenon is all about then you should give it a read. If what the author says is true then God help up all - seriously, the future could not be any bleaker than this but I can't help thinking aliens from another solar system, visiting and helping themselves to our genetic material to fulfil their own agenda is more credible.

The book is a decent read though and I managed to get through the whole book in a day which shows it's quite an easy read. I'll leave it up to you to decide how much of it you want to believe though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Final Events the Most Underated Book Ever Written on UFOs, 9 Sep 2011
If you have read quite a few UFO books but are still looking for answers then this super book written by Nick Redfern called Final Events is the one for you. It charts the UFO research done by the US intelligence community during 1950, by the mysterious Collins Elite.

They used a phrase that refers to aliens called Non Human Entites or NHE it reads like the actions of a Torchwood type organisation in 1950s America. One hell of a read, and what is disappointing after speaking to Nick Redfern about this, is that the sales of this book on Amazon are small.

Read how elements of US intelligence came to know of the demonic nature of UFOs. One hell of a read well done Nick.

FINAL EVENTS and the Secret Government Group on Demonic UFOs and the Afterlife
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars strange if true, 31 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FINAL EVENTS and the Secret Government Group on Demonic UFOs and the Afterlife (Paperback)
The author of this book was brave to write it not because I believe he is in any danger because of it but simply because he had the guts to put this out there. Is it true? he makes it clear that he isn't sure himself. Regardless of the truth of the matter this book was a compelling read..do I believe it, well who knows fact is often stranger than fiction.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars When the day of the great Deception arrives ~Dont believe your eyes, 4 Nov 2011
By 
Mr. JA MCVEAN "James A McVean" (The Highlands of Scotland UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book is a real eye opener. Having read many books on the ufo topic, this one caught my eye. Yes the title is a little offputting but it all makes real sense. I trully believe that there is a dark connection to the whole abduction. Just think, we may indeed be living in the end days of prophecy. Read this and Arm yourself with Knowledge. The War for Souls is stepping up a gear or two!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Interesting read, 9 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Superb book which gets you thinking on many levels. I look forward to purchasing more eye opening books from this author.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Interesting, 22 Feb 2012
By 
Gunnar Kossatz "Samvado" (Hamburg) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: FINAL EVENTS and the Secret Government Group on Demonic UFOs and the Afterlife (Paperback)
It kind of meshed with my own research. But it was nice to have confirmation by a seasoned journalist who kept his objective stance thruout the book - it also shed a light on the fact that "THE" secret government is not a all-knowing monolithic group but houses the most stange assembly of characters with outlandish sort-of-christian-based beliefs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Aliens - soul devouring creatures.....A damn good read, 16 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FINAL EVENTS and the Secret Government Group on Demonic UFOs and the Afterlife (Paperback)
Ties up many loose ends regarding aliens and the reason why the Masonic elite controlling the world, are pushing mankind towards atheism, thus leaving him unarmed against these demonic entities. I have always considered the possibility of aliens being demonic being from other dimensions rather than extraterrestrial. SETI was set up around 40 years ago to listen for extraterrestrial intelligence signals by scanning the stars, looking for both radio and laser transmissions from distant, but all the no avail. Despite Scientists sending up best efforts finding alien life on habitable planets around distant stars may has proved fruitless, this book suggests that's because aliens are demonic beings posing as aliens. The Author is given much information from an group affiliated to the U.S. Air Force known as the "Collins Elite" who have for years been investigating this possibility which then now consider to be a probability.
He covers disclosures of government investigations into life-after-death and out-of-body experiences.
An examination of the satanic agenda behind alien abductions.
Revelations of the demonic link to the famous "UFO crash" at Roswell, New Mexico, in 1947.
A study of secret government files on occultists Aleister Crowley and Jack Parson, and their connections to the UFO mystery.
The Author is not a religious person, yet he uncovers in this book how mankind has been left exposed through his abandonment of Christ, to the horrors of having his soul ripped out from his immediately upon death by these demonic beings.
Well worth reading for a different perspective on what is happening around us.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

FINAL EVENTS and the Secret Government Group on Demonic UFOs and the Afterlife
10.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews