Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars85
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Board book|Change
Price:£4.79+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 August 2010
i bought this book as a fun gift for my friends hen do and it arrived well in time a few days after i ordered in, brilliant for a laugh and the quality of the book was very good made of thick card!
ALL ROUND EXCELLANT VALUE FOR THE PRICE I PAID!
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
It is a very good book that i bough for my wife. I was expeting her to follow the rule, unfortunatly it turned back on me. Now i am following the rule
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2011
Bought this book as a hen present, provided a good laugh on the night. Didn't like how the pages were made of cardboard though.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
bought this for the grandma (70 years young) of the bride to give on the family hen night. went down well even with the younger ones who could not believe that is how it was back in the day. great quality book very sturdy thick card pages appears a lot more expensive than actually was. All in all gave us all a good laugh.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2015
This book did the trick. My home is now clean and my tea is ready as soon as I click my fingers. Highly recommend
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2011
I bought this for my sister for her Hen Weekend and it went down a treat!! A really fun and great gift to give to any bride to be
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2012
Loved this book - I've bought it for a few of my friends who were getting married. One of the grooms even used it in his wedding speech!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
Bought for a girl whose hen weekend I was going to, she loved it! Was a nice little funny gift for her to have a read of
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2012
This is a great gift for a girlfriend , especially for a hen do present. Would highly recommend it without a doubt.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2015
I didn't find this book particularly funny. Was refunde straightaway though.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)