Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic family entertainment, 14 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scene It? Disney Magical Moments (Toy)
Brilliant brilliant brilliant! Fantastic game for all the family and really good fun. Have played several times and yet to come across the same question or clip on the dvd which is great.
A bit of reading required at first to get to grips with the symbols on the dice and what they represent but no hardship!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great game for all the family, 6 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scene It? Disney Magical Moments (Toy)
Great game for all the family even my four year old can join in and play. He is better than the rest of us!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Family Game, 26 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scene It? Disney Magical Moments (Toy)
The kids love it and the whole family can play together.Even younger kids know some of the the movies .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars YAY, 5 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scene It? Disney Magical Moments (Toy)
Great. If you like Disney then you probably need this in your life. Give it a go! It's fun and stuff :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant game, 10 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scene It? Disney Magical Moments (Toy)
Yeah our fam loved it. Nt to easy that adults won't enjoy it's not just about Disney it tests ur observational skills which is important.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent family game, 30 Dec 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Scene It? Disney Magical Moments (Toy)
This is a fantastic game for the whole family. My daughters are aged 8 & 10 but their grandma also played with us and we all really enjoyed it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scene It? Disney Magical Moments (Toy)
we brought this for my daughter for her birthday, she is a massive disney fan and loves this game and its good for all ages even if you dont know much about disney easy to play and has a quick game and a longer game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Scene It?, 7 Oct 2013
By 
K. L. Naylor "karen naylor" (West Yorkshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scene It? Disney Magical Moments (Toy)
This product arrived promptly and in fairly good condition - it had no wrapping film to the box (which made it look used not new as advertised) and had a dent in a section of it. I am sure my niece will still love the gift as she loves Disney.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Family Fun, 30 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scene It? Disney Magical Moments (Toy)
I really love the Scene It? games and this one is no exception. I'm a big Disney fan and loved the idea of this theme. It didn't disappoint. I've played it three times so far and it has brought many laughs. I'm not so sure the Buzz Cards add much to the game as they haven't often been used, but I shall see if I change my mind once I've played it a few more times.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellant game, 10 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scene It? Disney Magical Moments (Toy)
bought this for my grandchildren age 8 and 12 for Christmas . Great game for all ages as everyone knows a little about disney
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Scene It? Disney Magical Moments
21.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews