Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Valuable and rich
it is a n interview with an exorcist, the title is clear. The interview is well presented question and answer.
The reader should not expect a biography or description of exorcism and rites. It brings forward explanation about demons natures and behaviors, possessed people; the interpretation is based on exorcism experience and the bible.
The book demonstrates...
Published 9 months ago by Chris.T.

versus
9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK, not really what I expected
Baically this book is like a transcript of an interview with an exorcist. E.g. What is a Demon?.....Answer, Can Demons Tell the Future?....Answer, So on and so on. If you want something that goes deeper giving examples through actual cases I recommend Hostage to the Devil: The Possession and Exorcism of Five Americans and Possessed: The True Story of an Exorcism. Both...
Published on 10 Jan 2010 by Sneaky Jedi


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Valuable and rich, 26 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
it is a n interview with an exorcist, the title is clear. The interview is well presented question and answer.
The reader should not expect a biography or description of exorcism and rites. It brings forward explanation about demons natures and behaviors, possessed people; the interpretation is based on exorcism experience and the bible.
The book demonstrates once again that God is loving creator and implores confidence in reading about demons as they are described, attenuating all fears one can have about this subject.
Clarity is obvious in the writing, and no room exists for misinterpretation. I would recommend it for children of 12 years and above because it gives very direct and clear idea and valuable insights about good and evil, and reveals the weakness of devils.
Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It was interesting to read, 26 Feb 2013
By 
This review is from: Interview with an Exorcist: An Insider's Look at the Devil, Demonic Possession, and the Path to Deliverance (Paperback)
This book very interesting to me. I knew so much things about demons and I am very happy to have book. It gave me great knowledge. It is hard to find books about demons or angels in Lithuania, but I found this translated and bought it. It was worth reading.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A simple but very informative explanation of excorcism., 9 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A simple but very informative explanation of the reality and truth about exorcism. Brilliant and thoroughly enjoyed it! Loved the question and answers style that the book contains.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I really liked this book because it is very simple to read., 14 Oct 2012
By 
Anthony Cassar (GUDJA, MALTA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Interview with an Exorcist: An Insider's Look at the Devil, Demonic Possession, and the Path to Deliverance (Paperback)
I really liked reading this book because it answers questions very simply. It is always very interesting to hear the answers from first hand experience.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK, not really what I expected, 10 Jan 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Interview with an Exorcist: An Insider's Look at the Devil, Demonic Possession, and the Path to Deliverance (Paperback)
Baically this book is like a transcript of an interview with an exorcist. E.g. What is a Demon?.....Answer, Can Demons Tell the Future?....Answer, So on and so on. If you want something that goes deeper giving examples through actual cases I recommend Hostage to the Devil: The Possession and Exorcism of Five Americans and Possessed: The True Story of an Exorcism. Both are very atmospheric and will make the hairs stand up on your neck. You won't be able to put them down.

Interview with an Exorcist would make a good companion for minor cross referencing, but not great as a stand alone book on this subject. I have also purchased The Dark Sacrament: True Stories of Modern-Day Demon Possession and Exorcism, which looks like serious stuff.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very interesting, 23 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Interview with an Exorcist: An Insider's Look at the Devil, Demonic Possession, and the Path to Deliverance (Paperback)
I think the title may be leads you to think of horror movies but this is actually a very clear, informative and helpful book with well written information not easily found elsewhere well worth buying
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Interview with an Exorcist: An Insider's Look at the Devil, Demonic Possession, and the Path to Deliverance
7.02
Usually dispatched within 1 to 3 weeks
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews