Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars If you only read one history book in your life...make it this one
The research is impeccable. The only slightly irritating thing is the occasional spelling error that was not picked up by the editors but it's a very minor thing and the content is so awesome that it's kind of irrelevant anyway.

I suggest you read this and also his other books. If you only read two I would suggest this one and the philosopher's stone...
Published on 30 Mar 2010 by Amazon Customer

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Interesting and rather scarey
Having read Reich of the Black Sun: Nazi Secret Weapons and the Cold War Allied Legend I was looking forward to this work by the sme author.

It starts well and (allowing for the spelling errors mentioned elsewhere) it is a good - if rather repetetive - read. For me the last sections kind of lose it in the believability stakes.

Wants me not to buy any...
Published on 22 July 2010 by J. W. Treadaway


Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars If you only read one history book in your life...make it this one, 30 Mar 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nazi International: The Nazis' Postwar Plan to Control Finance, Conflict, Physics and Space (Paperback)
The research is impeccable. The only slightly irritating thing is the occasional spelling error that was not picked up by the editors but it's a very minor thing and the content is so awesome that it's kind of irrelevant anyway.

I suggest you read this and also his other books. If you only read two I would suggest this one and the philosopher's stone.

Oh and PS: I am usually hyper-critical of most "esoteric" or "out-there" type of books because usually they are long on speculation and extrapolation and short on facts. This one is the opposite. Truly an outstanding work. If you want a companion to it read up Anthony Sutton and get his book Wall street and the Rise of Hitler. The connections dating from before WW2 and going in a continuum right up to the present day as well as the fact that the Nazis basically survived WW2 is revelational to put it mildly and explains exactly all the inconsistencies of the modern world.

Enjoy reading this book, but don't expect to come out of it the same. It will change your world-view permanently.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars OF COURSE THEY WERE NOT EXTERMINATED, UNLIKE THEIR VICTIMS, 27 July 2014
By 
Mrs. Judith Lugg "Judith Lugg" (Wolverhampton, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nazi International: The Nazis' Postwar Plan to Control Finance, Conflict, Physics and Space (Paperback)
I believe that what Mr. Farrell says here about 'the Nazis' and all their nefarious dealings is quite correct, AND, it is still going on, with their infiltration of every nation since before World War II.

Frankly speaking, if you really think about it, does it make sense that these people, who rose to be some of the cruellest, cleverest (and make no mistake, that they were and still are) and manipulative people ever to inhabit this planet (well, at least in our supposedly written history, that is) were really 'finished off' at the end of World War ll? Of course not.

It is my belief that what many compos mentis people have reported as 'alien spacecraft' have actually seen some of this technology from the hidden agenda, it being far more advanced than the average person would ever credit; in fact, my mother saw a craft that had landed in a field near to her home in the 1970s and believe me, she was no credulous, naiive person.

Mr. Farrell's research is phenominal and his writing erudite and easy to read. I highly recommend this book, along with his others, particularly 'Babylon's Banksters'. These books are for anyone with an open mind who really wants to know what is going on in the world and how these, for want of a better phrase, 'manipulators' are causing all the world's ills.

This book and others in similar vein, particularly by Jospeh P. Farrel, should be required reading for everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars intriguing, 31 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nazi International: The Nazis' Postwar Plan to Control Finance, Conflict, Physics and Space (Paperback)
Joseph Farrell is a bit of an enigma for me, whilst this book is highly readable and the research does appear sincere and thorough I am never quite sure where he is coming from and this sometimes makes me question the content. Iam not sure if there is an agenda at play. All that said I have several of his books and have listened to him being interviewed all thoroughly enjoyable and very interesting what he has to say. So buy this book and read it you will I think be gripped caveat aside.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Frightening, disillusioning, revealing; a great read..., 27 July 2009
By 
The Boogie Man (Porthleven, Cornwall) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nazi International: The Nazis' Postwar Plan to Control Finance, Conflict, Physics and Space (Paperback)
Adventures Unlimited are publishing some original and well sourced work now. Many may find this book unpalatable as it details the extent to which the Nazi party, midwifed by the Thule Group, have controlled post- war politics and technology. Joseph P Farrell appears to be of the William Lyne tendency; he believes that Ufo's are manmade although he does not state whether he thinks ALL of them are.

Many conspiracies are covered by the book, including the JFK. assassination and as Farrell puts it; the "annexation" of the GDR by the DDR, which was assisted by neo- Nazi skinhead gangs. Farrell details the way in which Martin Bormann arranged for the survival of the Nazi organization in the post war world by hiding assets in South America and arranging rat lines for important nazis to Argentina. Farrell says that thousands of top nazis escaped at the end of the war via Italy and Spain; I believe that he is underestimating the number somewhat; I have heard that the number of fleeing Nazis around 1945 was in the millions.

A description is given of the enormous wilderness compound near Bariloche in Argentina which he speculates has served as the Nazis "Area 51". In Bariloche itself there is a large German style Hotel which previously served as a plastic surgery clinic. Farrell fearlessly states that the Nazis used many doppelgangers during WW2; there were several Martin Bormanns & many Hitlers. The real ones of course escaped to South America.

The Nazis were the promulgators of third position politics, neither Soviet or American. Bormann arranged for the Nazi Party to control a landless state, with the aid of German multinationals. The CIA was run by nazi agents from it's inception. These agents, recruited by Allen Dulles were loyal only to the Nazi party and gave exaggerated estimations of Soviet power and intentions. The Nazi international aided Middle Eastern countries which were opposed to Israel and covertly trained and financed terror groups.

Farrell's research cannot be faulted and he draws on the work of several contemporary German and Polish sources.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Essential reading to understand contemporary events, 14 Jun 2013
By 
Thomas Dana Lloyd "D. Thomas" (Rome, Italy) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nazi International: The Nazis' Postwar Plan to Control Finance, Conflict, Physics and Space (Paperback)
This is essential reading to help understand not only events of the 20th century but also the latest financial and political upheavals. Discusses the parallel system of finance and technology - now amply documented - founded by an unholy alliance between the Nazis and US financial and military power. Dr. Farrell does not impose a belief system, but gives the reader the tools to interpret past and current events, down to the most recent events on the financial and precious metals markets.
Well known and lesser known facts regarding the survival of Nazi leaders, funds and technology are reviewed and analysed, giving an extraordinary overview of the past decades.
Ties in perfectly with the very latest news such as the new 5-euro banknote issued by the European Central Bank in Frankfurt, that contains tiny swastikas in the design - and however you view it, this choice was definitely not made just by pure chance...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Interesting and rather scarey, 22 July 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nazi International: The Nazis' Postwar Plan to Control Finance, Conflict, Physics and Space (Paperback)
Having read Reich of the Black Sun: Nazi Secret Weapons and the Cold War Allied Legend I was looking forward to this work by the sme author.

It starts well and (allowing for the spelling errors mentioned elsewhere) it is a good - if rather repetetive - read. For me the last sections kind of lose it in the believability stakes.

Wants me not to buy any more products from AEG, BAS and Agfa...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 16 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very poor and disappointing, 1 Aug 2010
A Kid's Review
This review is from: Nazi International: The Nazis' Postwar Plan to Control Finance, Conflict, Physics and Space (Paperback)
I was very disappointed in this book for many reasons beginning with the spelling and grammatical errors, the poor editing and endless repetition of tiresome clichés such as "In other words..." and also the endless exclamation marks.

I found the constant and overwhelming references to read the authors other books irritating. Indeed I felt that he refers so often to his other books that he should have made this one an appendix to one of them.

As for the content... well again most of the book is made up of extracts or references to other authors of a similar persuasion to Mr Farrell. I would have welcomed a fresh view with clear evidence and not second-hand material that has already been produced. We are bombarded practically on every page with references to see author "X" or website "Y" but hardly ever with a new fresh insight actually obtained by the author. In summary I would say his research into other material published on the subject is extensive but unfortunately not on the subject itself.

Very disappointing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Nazi International: The Nazis' Postwar Plan to Control Finance, Conflict, Physics and Space
15.47
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews