Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars it's very detailed
it's very comprehensive but you may feel overwhelmed at points. just take your time and make notes and you'll find you enjoy it as much as me.
Published on 22 July 2010 by Ms. J. S. Cleeve

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Canine massage
If you look at value of the information, this book deserves 5 stars.
If you look at the way it was printed : -1 star. The paper is thin, the black and white photos are terrible and you hardly can see anything.

I returned the paper book and took a chance in buying the Kindle version. That was the right decision and I am happy now.

My older dog...
Published 6 months ago by Anne88


Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars it's very detailed, 22 July 2010
By 
This review is from: Canine Massage (Paperback)
it's very comprehensive but you may feel overwhelmed at points. just take your time and make notes and you'll find you enjoy it as much as me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Canine massage, 12 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you look at value of the information, this book deserves 5 stars.
If you look at the way it was printed : -1 star. The paper is thin, the black and white photos are terrible and you hardly can see anything.

I returned the paper book and took a chance in buying the Kindle version. That was the right decision and I am happy now.

My older dog suffers from Hip Dysplasia and severe arthritis and the information in this book helped me to help her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good clear and comprehensive, 18 Jan 2010
This review is from: Canine Massage (Paperback)
clear enough for pet owners but still comprehensive enough for those with experience of canine anatomy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Canine Massage, 15 April 2010
By 
K. James (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Canine Massage (Paperback)
Clear and easy to read, well illustrated.

Very informative about dogs and their anatomy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This has all the info you need!, 19 July 2012
This review is from: Canine Massage (Paperback)
This book is packed full of massage information for dogs. I can't believe how much hes managed to fit in. I've absolutely devoured the book and will, no doubt, read it again and again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Uni Study, 6 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canine Massage (Paperback)
This is helping with my daughters university studies. It has proven to be a good buy and would recommend to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 28 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canine Massage (Paperback)
Good book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Canine Massage
Canine Massage by J-P Hourdebaiigt (Paperback - 1 Jan 2004)
£14.52
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews