Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good oracle cards
I have only recently discovered Alana Fairchild, but I have to say I am very glad I did. I have always felt a connection with Egypt so when I spotted these cards I decided to give them a try. From the first reading I did the cards were Unbelievably accurate and spot-on in what they said, it was one of those situations were you end up doing multiple readings (even though...
Published 11 months ago by angel emma

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars NOT AS HOPED.
NOT VERY GOOD. CARDS NOT VERY INFORMATIVE OR RELEVENT.
Published 6 days ago by Mrs SHELLY ANDREWS


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good oracle cards, 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Isis Oracle: 44 Full Colour Oracle Cards (Paperback)
I have only recently discovered Alana Fairchild, but I have to say I am very glad I did. I have always felt a connection with Egypt so when I spotted these cards I decided to give them a try. From the first reading I did the cards were Unbelievably accurate and spot-on in what they said, it was one of those situations were you end up doing multiple readings (even though your not supposed to do that!) but I was so confused about the situation at hand I had to be sure. But time and time again the same cards popped up! so I knew there was no getting away from what the cards were trying to tell me! What is even more special about these cards is that they can also be used in order to conduct rituals and spells to attract certain circumstances in to your life, as each card comes complete with its own incantation. They also serve as very good meditation tools, and if you feel a connection to isis as I do they will further help you to enhance this connection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Egyptian Enlightenment, 18 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Isis Oracle: 44 Full Colour Oracle Cards (Paperback)
An amazing oracle with fantastic artwork, deep "transformative" messages and useful meditations. Either you are attracted to Egyptian philosophy or not, it is a wonderful tool that will help you greatly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful deck!, 18 Feb. 2014
This review is from: Isis Oracle: 44 Full Colour Oracle Cards (Paperback)
Beautiful deck of cards; good size and easy to handle. The instruction booklet is informative and has rituals and incantations that the reader or the one being read can perform.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Masterpiece, 20 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Isis Oracle: 44 Full Colour Oracle Cards (Paperback)
I really love these cards. Art work is solid and brilliant! Deep spiritual messages lift your consciousness and they are useful in meditations etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Helps with your spiritual path!, 27 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Isis Oracle: 44 Full Colour Oracle Cards (Paperback)
In the beginning when i purchased it, i wasnt too sure if this purchase would be worth it or not. But when I recieved it and did a spread from the booklet, The Wing of Isis, it almost brought me to tears, the cards meanings were spot on!
This is a gorgeous deck and now after working with them for a few weeks I can say that this deck works mostly with your personal spiritual path, it helps you see what is hidden in the dark from you, what emotions and thoughts you need to release to improve spiritually and just be happier. It also works well with the crystals Amber, Calcite (especially Optical Calcite), Rose Quartz, Moonstone and Lapis Lazuli.
In the booklet it also has rituals yiu can do and prayers for each card. It is truly an amazing deck, both the beautiful images and the meanings for each card.
If you want to improve spiritually, or/and emotionally then i higly recommend you get this deck!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Oracle cards giving beautiful insight with the fabulous Goddess ..., 5 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Isis Oracle: 44 Full Colour Oracle Cards (Paperback)
Beautiful Oracle cards giving beautiful insight with the fabulous Goddess Isis. The illustrations on the cards are gorgeous and the meanings of each card enable a full and insightful reading.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful, 8 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Isis Oracle: 44 Full Colour Oracle Cards (Paperback)
Wonderful cards with amazing meditations to help you visualise
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful, solid, 20 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Isis Oracle: 44 Full Colour Oracle Cards (Paperback)
Gorgeous, beautiful, solid, inspirational.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Isis Oracle: 44 Full Colour Oracle Cards (Paperback)
Very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars NOT AS HOPED., 22 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Isis Oracle: 44 Full Colour Oracle Cards (Paperback)
NOT VERY GOOD. CARDS NOT VERY INFORMATIVE OR RELEVENT.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Isis Oracle: 44 Full Colour Oracle Cards
Isis Oracle: 44 Full Colour Oracle Cards by Illustrated by Jimmy Manton (Paperback - 1 Jan. 2013)
£14.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews