Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars VERY GOOD BOOK, 15 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
THERE ARE SOME VERY GOOD TASTY BREAD TO BE MADE FROM THIS BOOK. VERY EASE TO FOLLOW AND GRAT TASTING.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Bread Book, 19 Jan 2014
A great bread making book using a bread machine. All recipes use "half sugar" making the total calories less. The variety of breads is excellent from wholewheat to gluten free breads there is an amazing choice of interesting ingredients to whet your appetite.
Recipes are easy to follow with notes at the end of each one. My favourites included chocolate & chilli bread, beetroot bread and apricot & cinnamon.
A great book for use with a bread machine. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Yum!, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Skinny Bread Machine Recipe Book: Simple, Lower Calorie, Healthy Breads... Baked To Perfection In Your Bread Maker (Paperback)
This makes delicious bread and it's really easy too use. The only drawback is that it might make you fat...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars recipe book, 19 April 2014
By 
F. E. Calver "Frankie" (Ongar England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Skinny Bread Machine Recipe Book: Simple, Lower Calorie, Healthy Breads... Baked To Perfection In Your Bread Maker (Paperback)
The book is excellent for bread machine.
It is easy to use, some recipes have to adjust a little.
I would recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just the ticket, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book is excellent for people who bought a bread machine for speed and convenience. The recipes I have tried so far are straight forward no nonsense ingredients that have produced lovely filling bread. I would recommend it to anyone venturing into buying a bread machine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Healthy bread, 25 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Skinny Bread Machine Recipe Book: Simple, Lower Calorie, Healthy Breads... Baked To Perfection In Your Bread Maker (Paperback)
Thank you for the quick delivery of my order. The bread recipe book is better than expected as it has a lot off information on all aspects of healthy bread. I hope to put the book to good use. Lorraine Burgham
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great new loaves, 21 Mar 2014
By 
D. A. Williams "TOPAZ" (Oldham UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Skinny Bread Machine Recipe Book: Simple, Lower Calorie, Healthy Breads... Baked To Perfection In Your Bread Maker (Paperback)
If they did a bread making book for Diabetics as good as this one is for healthier low fat loaves it would be fantastic, I am now armed with plenty of information to try to make the perfect loaf for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A very useful recipe book full of good ideas, 13 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I found this book very good, many recipes I shall try, I will use it for all my bread making in the future
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous book, 25 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am really enjoying making the various loaves from this great little book, great selection of flavoured loaves, and better still better for the waistline. I would highly recommend this book to all budding breadmakers with their breadmakers. I have lots of breadmaker recipes, but none low calorie, and better still they are so easy to do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xaa7d1ab0)

This product

Only search this product's reviews