Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic book, very comprehensive., 7 Jan 2014
This review is from: Drop Shipping and eCommerce, What You Need and Where to Get it. Dropshipping Suppliers and Products, eCommerce Payment Processing, eCommerce Software and Set up an Online Store All Covered (Paperback)
The concept of drop shipping and ecommerce is very well explained, in a straight forward way in an easy to read format.

All elements you need to start up a drop shipping business are covered in detail: from finding a niche, selecting products, sourcing products, finding reliable suppliers, payment processing, etc... There are golden nuggets in each chapter.

Don't worry about the price tag, it's worth the asking price and a lot more. If I would have paid double for this book, I would still not think it is over priced. Don't buy 10 small books about drop shipping, all with puzzle pieces missing. Get this one and you will find everything you need to know in one book.

Truly fantastic book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top Notch Info from a Genuine Person, 22 Mar 2014
By 
Maria Davies (Sussex) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Drop Shipping and eCommerce, What You Need and Where to Get it. Dropshipping Suppliers and Products, eCommerce Payment Processing, eCommerce Software and Set up an Online Store All Covered (Paperback)
As other reviewers have said, this book has absolutely everything you need to find, set up & market a drop-shipping or wholesale business online. It's very well laid out in a step-by-step, easy to follow, format. I have already recommended the book to several friends and colleagues as the only book they need to buy. In addition to the comprehensive information contained here, Christine Clayfield provides links to additional online trainings, to keep the info current.

I had occasion to contact Christine and ended up buying another product from her. I can say that she absolutely practices what she preaches about customer service. She responded quickly and way above and beyond what I expected.

This is the second of Christine's products that I have bought (the first was the equally wonderful and comprehensive book: "From Newbie to Millionaire", which makes a great companion to this one), and I have now purchased the third. I am a complete convert and will faithfully buy whatever she produces in an area of interest to me as she is the best at what she does.

I'm working on following her teaching and have every confidence that I can build the businesses I want using the tools Christine provides.

My recommendation: Just buy it, you will be glad you did.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What a refreshing approach, I love this book., 6 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Drop Shipping and eCommerce, What You Need and Where to Get it. Dropshipping Suppliers and Products, eCommerce Payment Processing, eCommerce Software and Set up an Online Store All Covered (Paperback)
This is one of those books where you say "wow, what a book," when your receive it.

This book provides so much more than what I expected. It covers everything you need to know about drop shipping and ecommerce. I especially like the fact that the author is being honest and says it can sometimes be time consuming. This is very refreshing compared to all the internet marketers I know who say you can become a millionaire very soon, which I know is not the case.

Lots of things in this book I was not aware off, I learned A LOT. It is definitely worth the money: it looks good, it is FULL of interesting facts and covers everything you need to know to run a successful drop shipping business.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Everything you need to set up successful dropship stores, 23 Dec 2013
This review is from: Drop Shipping and eCommerce, What You Need and Where to Get it. Dropshipping Suppliers and Products, eCommerce Payment Processing, eCommerce Software and Set up an Online Store All Covered (Paperback)
Excellent book on dropshipping. The book contains everything you need to build successful dropship stores, from finding a profitable niche to marketing your dropship store.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Everything you need to know in one book., 23 Dec 2013
This review is from: Drop Shipping and eCommerce, What You Need and Where to Get it. Dropshipping Suppliers and Products, eCommerce Payment Processing, eCommerce Software and Set up an Online Store All Covered (Paperback)
I am overwhelmed with all the information and resources this book provides! A must read for anyone involved in the world of ecommerce. A tremendous book packed with excellent resources. Brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Book that brings you down to earth., 6 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Drop Shipping and eCommerce, What You Need and Where to Get it. Dropshipping Suppliers and Products, eCommerce Payment Processing, eCommerce Software and Set up an Online Store All Covered (Paperback)
I cannot recommend this book too highly in that the content is so well written but is down to earth. Having read Christine Clayfield's previous book 'From Newbie to Millionaire' this book is the ideal follow up for any person aspiring to start their own on line business. It brings to life everything one needs to know 'Warts and all'. Congratulations Christine you deserve all your success. I cannot wait for the next product. These two books are in pride of place on my bookshelf.
Very best wishes.
Graham.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars eCommerce & Drop Shipping Step by Step and Straight Up Advice!, 5 Feb 2014
By 
Kath (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Drop Shipping and eCommerce, What You Need and Where to Get it. Dropshipping Suppliers and Products, eCommerce Payment Processing, eCommerce Software and Set up an Online Store All Covered (Paperback)
I’ve just read Christine’s ECommerce book. In her inimitable and forthright style, it’s chock full of step by step instructions, including hints and tips that will tell you every single thing you could possibly need to know about starting and running a successful ECommerce/Dropshipping business. Christine is big on telling the truth, exposing the facts, mistakes to avoid and that drop shipping is not a get rich quick scheme. But if you’re willing to work and run your online business seriously, there is an awful lot of money to be made if you do it right and follow the frank, detailed and honest advice in this book. The Step by Step instructions are laid out in a logical progression - easy peasy. Go buy it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This is Simply Drop Shipping and eCommerce Bible, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Drop Shipping and eCommerce, What You Need and Where to Get it. Dropshipping Suppliers and Products, eCommerce Payment Processing, eCommerce Software and Set up an Online Store All Covered (Paperback)
WOW!!! This book is worth much more than its price. I have read several books on this subject but this is by far the best. As someone who has been involved in drop shipping for a few years now, I can say that this is the most comprehensive and detailed piece of work you will need to succeed in the drop shipping business. The book contains honest information on what to expect, the challenges and pitfalls of drop shipping but it also gives you the necessary skills you need to overcome the challenges and to succeed. You will easily discover that the author of this book is an insider and a successful drop shipper.

The book explained the best way to find your niche, the best way to select your products, what to avoid when choosing your market and she gave several examples of niches and products with high profit potentials. The book also simplifies the technical aspects involving payment processing and setting up your website and most importantly how your can get targeted traffic to your website. The best part I love in this book is where the author talks about how to analyze, learn from and beat your competition. To me that is the most important aspect in today highly competitive market.

If you are thinking about drop shipping or eCommerce, this is all you will ever need, I strongly recommend this book. With over 530 pages of valuable contents, I will pay double the price tag, because the information in this book will save you from costly mistakes and trial & error.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best book on drop shipping and ecommerce I've bought, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Drop Shipping and eCommerce, What You Need and Where to Get it. Dropshipping Suppliers and Products, eCommerce Payment Processing, eCommerce Software and Set up an Online Store All Covered (Paperback)
I've read the author's book From Newbie to Millionaire and thought it was the best book ever on internet marketing. That's why I did not doubt to buy her new book.

As I expected: it is the best book I've read on drop shipping and ecommerce.

Processing payments has always puzzled me but after reading the book, all is clear to me now.

I've never started a drop shopping business as I was never sure which suppliers to work with. There's a list of trustworthy sources of drop shipping suppliers in the book. I am now ready to set up my first shop.

Great read, very detailed and well structured.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A goldmine of information in an easy to read format, 20 Jan 2014
This review is from: Drop Shipping and eCommerce, What You Need and Where to Get it. Dropshipping Suppliers and Products, eCommerce Payment Processing, eCommerce Software and Set up an Online Store All Covered (Paperback)
Wow, what a book! Very informative, well organised and easy to read. Paints a very clear picture of the concept of drop shipping, ecommerce and online stores and demystifies many part of the process. It is clear from the content that the author has a lot of experience with drop shipping and ecommerce.
The book explains what to sell to make a profit, what not to sell, how much to sell it for, how long it takes to set up, how much it will cost, etc...
I've found lots of golden nuggets. A goldmine of information, don't doubt to get it. It is worth the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews