Shop now Shop now Shop now Wedding Guest Edit Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars68
4.0 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 December 2013
I'm a huge ofah fan and this book has plenty of funny one liners, but at £1.79 it's daylight robbery. Forget the 160 pages in the description, it's just taken me under 15 minutes to read it. lots of space filling - large font, two jokes per page taking up only half the space. Save your money.
22 comments|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
I found that what was in the book was very amusing and entertaining, but overall I thought that the book was too small and not enough reading. It could have been a bit larger.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
received in good condition and on time I am only half way thought this book but it brings back lots of good thinks.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
Was disappointed, not nearly as funny as I had hoped. Felt it was a waste of money, hey ho you cannot win them all
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
The book is for a real fan who likes everything about the show. Would not mean a great deal to anyone who does not know OFAH very well. Good stocking filler.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
I bought this as you do as a huge OFAH fan ,but to be honest I found it rather boring and very lazily written and quite pointless . Any fan will know all these quotes and clips from the show so you are not actually reading anything new here :(
4 out of 10 for me :(
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
Hopefully this will start a trend for proper Saturday night viewing instead of things like The Voice and Strictly Come Dancing; also quietening down of the manic clapping and screaming from the audience, although probably encouraged by the producers.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
Well what can you say about this, it may only be small but it will make you laugh every time you read it. Bought a couple for stocking fillers and they went down a treat
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
super book ordered and delivered perfect and always a good read with many laughs and a brilliant actor full of fun
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
I bought this for my sons OFAH collections and he enjoyed it a lot. So recommned highly for OFAH fans I was told !
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)