Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Listen with Prime Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars38
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 June 2013
Not half as useful as it used to be when coin prices did not fluctuate so rapidly. On line price guides much more useful nowadays.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
A handy reference guide to coin prices without having a weighty book to refer to.
Good value too..well thumbed already!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
I ordered this book for my husband, he was pleasantly surprised when it arrived in pristine condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
Exactly what I needed. I have a very large coin collection but I am not aware of its value. Now I know
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2012
Very happy with this product. I had been looking for this type of book for ages, and I am very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
I dont want to write a story about it, it is a very good reference book, whoch I order every year
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2014
This is the first time I have needed to use a book & is very informative for a coin collector
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
it had all the info needed and he has found a few coins he has and their dates that match
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2015
Bought as a gift - recipient is very happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
Very informative. A must for coin collec6ors
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)