Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An Excellent Book
This is an excellent book for the novice/beginner coin collector. Am sure it will also be beneficial to the more knowledgeable collectors, but i can only review it as a newbie.

As there is no 'Look Inside' feature the contents are as follows
Foreward
60 Glorious Years
Museum archive
Monarchs of England
View of the Bay...
Published 16 months ago by zed

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Out of date prices by the time it is published
Not half as useful as it used to be when coin prices did not fluctuate so rapidly. On line price guides much more useful nowadays.
Published 10 months ago by Retiree


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars coin yearbook 2012, 29 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
a great reference book for the English
coin collector and dealer alike
would recommend it if you are starting to collect coins from the british isles as these are also included in the book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Coin Book, 28 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this book to value my collection. Full of good material and well presented pages of valuations. Pleased with this book which contains all I need.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Satisfactory., 19 Mar 2012
Very happy with this product. I had been looking for this type of book for ages, and I am very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars collectors bible, 9 Mar 2012
By 
Mrs. E. Jessel "gardenmad" (Scotland UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very useful manual for all coin collectors. Easy to use and full of useful information.
Every treasure hunter should have one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars FIND THE PRICE FOR YOUR COINS, 4 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book has become my number one reference, it is well laid out and offers more accuracy then most other books available and at that price you simply can't go wrong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa0acbdbc)

This product

The Coin Yearbook
The Coin Yearbook by Philip Mussell (Paperback - 29 Sep 2012)
Used & New from: 1.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews