Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars196
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 December 2015
It arrived very quick and was well packaged. It is a good book and my daughter is learning to play.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2016
Easy to follow. Ass complete beginner, I got a tune out of my ukulele very quickly.
Bill O.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2015
Useful book for the beginner who is a little older as it does not look like "kids' stuff".
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
For a rank beginner, which I am, this book is very helpful. it takes you through the stages in easy steps. great service and quick delivery
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2016
Seller Highly recommended as Item arrived quickly and in top condition – brilliant, thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2015
I don't play the uke ,it was for my grand daughter , but it arrived promptly and looks good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
My son just got his first ukelele for xmas and he loved this book very easy to follow. And at a reasonable price too
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
A present for my Husband. I hope it will help him learn to play the ukulele that I also bought from Amazon.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2015
Ideal book for the beginner, clear to understand and gives all the chords needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
I bought this for my missus together with a Ukulele for Christmas and she got on with it really well
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)